Roofrack UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 115 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
4.7
Based on 115 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product and very easy to install well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, fair prices and great communication. Recommended and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality really easy to put together with the click system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pros: excellent product stylish and simple to fit! Cons: over the top on the cardboard boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bracket doesn’t fit my step ladder
Roofrack UK 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, product exactly as it should be, easy to install and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, reliable service. Ordered online with no bother. Query we did have was sorted over the phone immediately. Cracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
National Autorax were very professional to deal with. Had my purchase within 5 days. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I looked up whether this was compatible with a Citroen Berlingo 2020. The answer was yes. But when it came to fit it, it's not really. I had to add supports in to adapt the front bracket.
Roofrack UK 2 star review on 16th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback. We have recently added a supplementary dimensional guide for this product to help check compatibility with step ladders and we continue to offer free returns should there be any issues with installation. With your feedback, we will run additional checks on the 2020 Berlingo, Partner, Proace City and Combo to ensure there are no future issues.
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient company, upon receiving the order a part was broken but after a phone call this was sorted out very quickly. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
just after receiving the van shelving that I ordered and I'm very pleased with both the quality and how easy it was to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit and perfect design. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and pay online and item arrived in 2 or 3 days from UK. Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people. Very nice people to deal with and wuality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very courteous and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, easy fitting product and the guy was very helpful when I collected from there warehouse. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.7 based on 115 reviews