Roofrack UK Reviews

4.71 Rating 80 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
Great service and delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and pay online and item arrived in 2 or 3 days from UK. Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people. Very nice people to deal with and wuality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very courteous and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, easy fitting product and the guy was very helpful when I collected from there warehouse. 👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient. Great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More than happy 😊 Received good customer service and next day delivery 5star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service super fast and the product is excellent to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid delivery and high quality roof bars for my Transit Custom van.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just bought a van with 2 roof bars on and needed 2 more and a roller and these match perfect really happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy transaction at a good price, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my experience with National Autorax themselves was great, their communication was great and they were prepared to recall the delivery to rearrange if needs be as TNT were doing a very good job of failing to deliver! Eventually arrived 2 days late. The roofrack itself is lovely quality and i would happily recommend National Autorax to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product superb as you would expect from Rhino. Service from Autorax outstanding. Ordered one day delivered the next, which is excellent as next day delivery can be patchy in Scotland. Cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, company actually called me to confirm correct items. Definitely recommend.....👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Darren was very helpful. Slight mix-up with the courier but he sorted it out and the product is high quality. Note that next working day ordering only works for orders confirmed up until 3pm, otherwise it’s the day after that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product is first class, but you still send the wrong bolts for Mercedes,3rd time now. The bolts are to long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used these products on all my vans as I feel it’s the best around,customer service is top class to, I ordered the wrong thing and after emailing it was sorted straight away with no hassle by Darren. Wouldn’t look anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.71 based on 80 reviews