Roofrack UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 113 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
4.7
Based on 113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
I bought this pipe carrier for my son & he says it's just perfect. Every aspect of this purchase was quick & easy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
quick delivery straight forward instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery very happy with products. Exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic product and service, had the feet missing off the roller bar, one phone call absolutely fantastic customer service feet were delivered in less than 24 hours can’t ask for moreπŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service a pleasure to deal with and fast service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service β€˜ well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Small problem with the delivery but problem sorted immediately. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No hassle at all Easy to order Easy to fit Delivery bang on time Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fit very well and no booming noise when driving A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sales description and photos on amazon are exceptionally misleading. When queried we were just told you will have to order the part separately, which we naturally assumed came with the order. We run a fleet of 20 vans and would not purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Scott. Thanks for your feedback. We don't list any of our products on Amazon so you may have mixed up with someone else. If the load stops you have ordered aren't suitable for your roof bars, just let us know and we can set up a return for you. Many thanks, JH
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy! Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered and delivered within 24 hours excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding service, above and beyond great. Quality workmanship with a friendly personal approach 5 stars. I highly recommend πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The rail system is excellent for us and carries our canoes for a day out. We added the roller system which supports an easy transition of getting the canoe on/off the van.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product easy to install with clear instructions, prompt delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product and very easy to install well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.7 based on 113 reviews