Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews

5.0 Rating 662 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights & Roof Lanterns
Read Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Custom roof lights are easy enough to get the hang of and I use them all the time for my home. They work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my flat roof light! It works well, looks great, is easy to use and doesn’t take up a lot of effort. It is one which I can recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The roof light that you choose will make all the difference. These clean easy and have a thermally efficient glass - a double win for a homeowner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My favourite rooflight is one that’s easy to clean. This is a prime example of that - it is easy to work with and cleans like a dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These are brilliant flat roof lights. They’re comfortable, convenient and easy to work with - I’d recommend them to anyone who’s doing an extension.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted good flat glass rooflights that could be made to measure for my property - these did amazingly and look so great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We needed some skylights for flat roofs, and these were our choices. They looked terrific, and we’re glad that you’ve got many choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When it comes to rooflights, there’s no better. These ones have thermally efficient glass, and this is such a blessing when heat costs go up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These roof windows are fantastic. They have triple glazing, clean easily and are made to measure. I’m so glad I chose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good flat roof light makes all the difference. I’m glad I chose this option because it is easy to clean and very flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I chose to shop here for custom roof lights. The options I got were made to measure and have a fantastic warranty. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My builder suggested this flat roof skylight, and it looks amazing. I would recommend this for anyone because of the amazing design and flexibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You need the right flat roof glass for an extension, and I recommend this. It has protection against condensation, and it has done well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a good skylight window, and this was a prime example. It looks amazing and delivers a great experience - I’m glad I picked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My flat roof window has been a great investment. It looks amazing and does a lot for my property. I’m glad we chose it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There are a lot of roof lights on offer, and I’m glad I chose this one. It has been built to be effective, and I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’d recommend this lantern roof light to anyone! It is easy to install, made to fit and protects against condensation. What a brilliant product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roof lanterns make all the difference to a property, which is no exception. I’m glad this model is so pretty, durable and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I chose this skylight after careful research. The warranty, durable build and condensation proofing sold it for me. I’d recommend this to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My builder recommended we get this roof lantern for our new extension. It's a treat - there are a lot of excellent characteristics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rooflights & Roof Lanterns is rated 5.0 based on 662 reviews