Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews

5 Rating 662 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights & Roof Lanterns
Read Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A lantern roof light is a good choice for anyone, and I would recommend them. They’re made to be a practical choice, and I’m glad I have them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When it comes to roof lanterns, I was pleased to find such a practical choice. This was double-glazed solar glass for retaining heat - a major bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting the right roof lantern was my big concern when it came to my new roof. I was lucky to find these energy-efficient options!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I wanted a roof light, this was one of the best options I could find. This is energy-efficient and built for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A flat roof skylight is something I would recommend because mine is so effective. You will want to try this for yourself - I recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My custom roof lights were built to my specifications and measured up by the team. They did really well, and I’m glad I have them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My flat roof light is something which I’m glad I’ve had access to because it’s helped to bring a lot of light into my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The roof windows I’ve had are the best for my situation. They worked well from the start, and they’re a great energy-saving tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choosing rooflights was something I’m glad I did. They are effective, attractive, and a great tool for improving my space. I’m so glad!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When it comes to skylights flat roofs, these are a great choice. I’ve had mine for a couple of months now and they’re perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flat glass rooflights are a product I would recommend. There are lots of ways they can be implemented into your home, and they look amazing - I’d recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These flat roof lights are some of the best parts of my extension, and I love them. I’m so glad I made the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My rooflight has been an effective way for my room to be lit up. These are wonderful offerings, and I endorse them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Picking a roof light is something that I did after a lot of consideration. My favourite feature is how energy-efficient they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flat roof windows are made to be perfect for my home. I would recommend them to anyone and hope others try them too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choosing a roof lantern is something I did after careful consideration. It is a great tool for effective everyday heating and light!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This skylight has been used to make my roof extension bright and airy. I'm so happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have two roof lanterns in my home, and I’m glad they are as energy-efficient and practical as they are. They really help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My lantern roof light is an effective part of my extension. I’m glad my builder recommended this company, and I’d be happy to use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choosing roof lights took a little bit of time, but I’m glad I picked this one. It is made to be reliable, and I love the warranty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rooflights & Roof Lanterns is rated 4.98 based on 662 reviews