Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews

5 Rating 662 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights & Roof Lanterns
Read Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I needed flat roof windows and these were a good pick. They’re highly effective and look amazing - I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The thing about a roof light is that it doesn’t have to be a glass offering to work well! This polycarbonate blend works just as effectively and I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I wanted a roof light, this was a great choice. It’s flexible, easy to work with and looks amazing - I would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best rooflights are the ones that are practical and beautiful all at once. These ones are a good example of that - they look ace and deliver a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted the best roof windows and I found it with this one. It is easy to clean and has a warranty to make sure that I can rest easy knowing I bought the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A korniche roof light was recommended by a builder and it looks amazing - I would recommend it for any situation. It’s well worth investing in!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I wanted custom roof lights, you guys delivered. My roof light was made to my specs and looked amazing - I’m so grateful! I’d recommend you to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A pyramid roof skylight is something that I wanted for ages and the finished product is amazing. I can’t wait to recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flat roof glass is one of the best choices for a rooflight and I’m glad I picked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My skylight window is one a friend recommended and I’m glad that they did. It’s easy to keep it looking good and it’s built to last.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My flat roof window choices were based around what was easy to maintain - these are easy to clean and don’t require much maintenance at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I wanted roof lights, this was what I went for after some experimentation. It was well worth it - this was a great choice and it had a lot of benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I chose a good lantern roof light and it has continued to deliver plenty of benefits. I’m so pleased with how it turned out!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Korniche roof lanterns are my go-to now because they do so well. The benefits they offer are substantial and I’m glad I chose to try them out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A pyramid skylight is one of those things that I’d love to recommend to someone. There are a lot of benefits to this and it’s easy to work with as a window.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Korniche roof lantern is gorgeous and looks great. They were no trouble to install and they’ve been easy to maintain since day one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When it comes to flat roof windows, these are of good quality. They can offer you plenty of choices, and I’ve used them for the last few months!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed a roof light and these managed to deliver a lot of options. They’re made of thermal-efficient glass and have a warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you need a rooflight, I can recommend these. They're high quality and offer a lot of options, and they manage to be easy to maintain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted flat roof lights and a neighbour recommended these. They were perfect - they were made to measure and fitted in my home easily. I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rooflights & Roof Lanterns is rated 4.98 based on 662 reviews