Romann Catering (Part of IFSE Group) Reviews

3.64 Rating 11 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Romann Catering (Part of IFSE Group)
Visit Website

Phone:
02086671167

Email:
marketing@ifse.co.uk

Location:
14 Progress Business ParkProgress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Romann Catering (Part of IFSE Group) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Seemed to go down after David Elliott left company, will not use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"bad service never use the again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're sorry to see you've had a bad experience with Romann Catering Equipment Engineers.

Can you explain your issue in greater detail by emailing marketing@romanncatering.co.uk and I will look into the issue personally.

Regards,

Adam Bristow.
Posted 9 months ago
"Bad service would never use them again received bad service from Anizza and Kathereen"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"perfect quality service everytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always professional and dedicated to clients!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They react quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nigel and the team go the extra mile to help us out with our equipment set up. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service - always on hand to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they always try to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Romann Catering have been working in partnership with the bank for over 20 years. They have installed, maintained and annually serviced all our catering equipment to the highest of standards. Romann always provide a quick response to service calls and are generally onsite within 24hrs. I would not hesitate in recommending them to fellow caterers who are seeking a professional and conscientious company specialising in the servicing of commercial catering equipment and refrigeration"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always had a very good working relationship with Romann's. Very responsive to needs of our business, engineers polite knowledgeable and H&S aware and as is very rare now days, do go the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Romann Catering (Part of IFSE Group) is rated 3.64 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This