ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took a little while to get posted out due to items being out of stock but once I phoned and they explained situation it was sent quite quickly.. Adding the personal details that are special put a smile on my daughters face who is absolutely delighted with it..
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered as soon as stock was available
Posted 4 years ago
Great service & quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present
Posted 4 years ago
First class service - order dealt with promptly.
Posted 4 years ago
Very satisfied
Posted 4 years ago
The follow up from Suzanne when the order was incomplete was first class. Apart from the post office excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service is a definite 10/10. Assisted me with my order as I had typed my email in incorrectly, then kept me informed via phone of the status of my order as they were having difficulty with their supplier and the items I wanted. They helped me choose an alternative and sent it out as a nxt day delivery. I cannot fault them
Posted 4 years ago
Great item thanks
Posted 4 years ago
My order had a little delay but staff kept me informed and even swapped my item for something else at no more expense to myself when it was obvious that my order would not arrive as expected for Christmas,
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Item exactly as described and well packaged
Posted 4 years ago
I received my order just in time for Christmas. Thank you Rok.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic delivery time and price. I would recommend ROK to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Order was for a Christmas present. Good quality & delivery. Pleased and would have no hesitation ordering from your company in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Wrong item delivered
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery on time, nice packaging for J&J bracelets
Posted 4 years ago
It took a week to process order but once emailed dispatched it arrived within 3 days so only complaint is slow in process to dispatch
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
easy website to use with good prices and quick delivery if item is in stock
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews