ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories

Phone:
0115 922 1199

Email:
sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:
61 High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very helpful and items top grade"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After having to chase my order up initially, the lady I spoke to was very apologetic and very helpful.I eventually received my order xmas eve and because of the delay the p&p was covered ,thank you for being so helpful .one happy customer ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always have a great range and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a nominatio charm online. Had a call from ROK to say unfortunately no longer available. Offered me some alternative charms which I ordered one of instead. Very helpful and excellent customer service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept me updated with the progress of my order. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By supplying my order quickly and then sending the out of stock Innovation tool when in stock without any prompting. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not really happy I was told my order would be with me in 5 working days, instead I received the item after 2 weeks. Happy with the item just not the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My girlfriend had the bracelet a week and it has snapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My first option was out of stock and the person on the phone went out of her way to help me choose a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the items I ordered was not in stock. I received a telephone call by such a lovely lady to tell me and offer me an alternative. As it happened, I chose to wait but the bracelet arrived within a few days anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful. Perfect item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were a bit apprehensive at first using a company we had not used before. However what an asset they proved to be. They managed to get hold of origional charms that were not available anywhere else at an excellent price. Excellent delivery over the xmas period and even gave us a free gift. I would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and item arrived as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, although one item not available offered alternative, super fast delivery, well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was excellent, but the product I bought had an issue with the sizing, as L/XL was no where near the correct sizing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support