ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories

Phone:
0115 922 1199

Email:
sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:
61 High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with service. Web page easy to navigate. Loved the jewellery."
Posted 2 years ago
"They phoned to let me know item was out of stock and offered an alternative"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good customer"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered 2 weeks before Christmas and paid for next day delivery. Item arrived 23rd January. Item good, service very poor. Why show on your website when you haven't got it in stock and allow me to pay for next day delivery?"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered £136+ worth of charms on 1st December '16. Received them in mid January '17. Way too long to wait for order, with info given only when i enquired (apart from near the end). Otherwise delighted with charms. Only 2 more to get now. Don't want another wait for them though."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service! Lovely bracelet and quick delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good fast delivery and lots to choice will be back for more"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Quick to notify that item out of stock and assist with alternatives."
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff are very helpful and friendly if ever there is a problem.Delivery is quick love this shop ????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Rok processed my order in super quick time really impressed with their customer service, would use them again without a doubt! Thank you so much for ensuring my sister received her birthday gift on time, they are extremely responsive to emails"
Posted 2 years ago
"A+ Great fast service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The item I ordered online was out of stock,, they rang me within an hour of me placing the order to explain it wasn't available and offered me an alternative,, it was delivered within two days,, really pleased with the great service"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a great gift for a leaving present. Great price and fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery, lovely item +free gift bag"
Posted 2 years ago
"The bracelet was lovely and arrived early. Will defiantly use rok again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Although I was unable to get the charm I was originally after, one of the girls phoned me and explained my options. I was happy with the service and my charm arrived th next day"
Posted 2 years ago
"The item I ordered was out of stock and I received a phone call to say it wouldn't arrive in time for Christmas. However when their stock was replenished they rushed it through for me and it arrived on Xmas eve. Really happy with service. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service was fantastic and they were helpful no end"
Posted 2 years ago
"My original item was out of stock and I was worried I would not receive the item I wanted in time for Christmas but the lady I spoke to on the phone very helpfully went through similar stock with me over the phone and we found an alternative and posted it to me and I received it in time for Christmas and my Grandma was very pleased with it as it was a replacement for a bracelet she had lost earlier in the year. Great customer service and would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support