RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

4.17 Rating 239 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RocketRoute Ltd
Read RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

About RocketRoute Ltd:

Online Flight Planner for Jets, T. Props and Piston aircraft. Worldwide coverage with 24 x 7 support.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1273 782130

Email:

marketing@rocketroute.com

Location:

Farnborough Airport
Ively Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply fast very good app
Posted 2 years ago
Rocket Route is very simple to use, and if i had a Problem, the helpline works very quickly. Thank you Wolfgang Eibl
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to handle, friendly support, fits the bill for a SEP IR
Posted 3 years ago
As a private pilot I do not fly that much, even more important to get those FPLs quickly and reliably and to have the briefing pack in hand. Great help from the hotline by the way in difficult cases. Easy to delay or to bring forward EOBT as well. Never had an issue when calling for a clearance with FPLs filed through RocketRoute.
Posted 3 years ago
Simply the best !
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect Briefing ,
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy
Posted 3 years ago
RocketRoute is easy, complete and also, most important, fast to use. Great tool!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and good support
Posted 3 years ago
The use of Jeppesen Approach Charts I would prefer the official AIP.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, but pricing goes skyrocketing. No update policy for loyal customers ...
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy so!
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable flight planning; Confirmation of filing; Facility to advance or retard plan via iPhone / iPad app; Facility to close flight plan by telephone if no ATC available (only applicable outside UK, of course); Responsive and reliable customer support.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service, an excellent product and help in a single hand cockpit.
Posted 3 years ago
Makes flight planning quick and easy. Also easy to change or cancel
Posted 3 years ago
The fast and easy way to file an IFR/VFR flightplan, anywhere, anytime
Posted 3 years ago
Get all information i need for a safe an legal flight.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome autorouter for EU Preflight routing on desktop PC Charts and more Easy to file fligthplans
Posted 3 years ago
I love RR james
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for RocketRoute. I use it privat, and the first few days was very good and easey to create flight plans. Verry good is to bring the plan forward - that is perfect. I am in a club with a IFR Mooney and i hope some club member wil chose RR. Thank you for quick change from the basic version to the pro due to autorouter.
Posted 3 years ago
RocketRoute Ltd is rated 4.17 based on 239 reviews