RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

4.17 Rating 239 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RocketRoute Ltd
Read RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

About RocketRoute Ltd:

Online Flight Planner for Jets, T. Props and Piston aircraft. Worldwide coverage with 24 x 7 support.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1273 782130

Email:

marketing@rocketroute.com

Location:

Farnborough Airport
Ively Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
APP très performante aussi pour les VFR
Posted 4 years ago
Your good sytem for VFR and IFR. Your thoughtful Service.
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly, easy tu use
Posted 4 years ago
Fast routing in Europe, briefing package, validation fast and serious, Enroute charges planning, weather briefing and approach plates available
Posted 4 years ago
You are the best!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Is it possible, when entering a new airplane to see the envelope in mass and balance as a picture? I bought the system to use in in about 6 month when I will have passed my CBIFR exam. Your Gernot Meyer
Posted 4 years ago
I think the best feature of RocketRoute is the briefing pack. It contains everything that you need. In particular, the collection of weather charts is useful.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good platform for IFR flight planning. Saves a lot of time.
Posted 4 years ago
I received a telephone reminder to renew, much appreciated, followed up by an email with a link to the renewal page where it was really easy to renew.
Posted 4 years ago
interessante anche la lingua italiana
Posted 4 years ago
Easily one of the best and simple to use flight-planing applications on the market right now. Due to the fast response time and good support on all mobile devices it completely removes any hurdles you might have when you need to file or manage a flight plan on-the-go or at home.
Posted 4 years ago
Autoroute made me happy
Posted 4 years ago
Efficiency One stop shop for all flight planning
Posted 4 years ago
All services except the app, lot of minors bug like airports plates (ifr missing or not well stowed)
Posted 4 years ago
Effortless Very good &easy
Posted 4 years ago
That's very usefull !!
Posted 4 years ago
Provides everything I need in one place
Posted 4 years ago
Very usefull tool. Quick planning, user friendly. Just few steps and your flight plan is ready. Like it really much.
Posted 4 years ago
Competent answer to my question which led me to prolonge my subscription.
Posted 4 years ago
I still didn`t received promised christmass gift :(
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Pavel, We have sent your gift (iPad Portfolio Kneeboard) to your desired address and it should be delivered within 5-7 days. All parcel details have been sent to your email address. If you require any further information, feel free to contact us at marketing@rocketroute.com.
Posted 4 years ago
RocketRoute Ltd is rated 4.17 based on 239 reviews