RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

4.17 Rating 239 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RocketRoute Ltd
Read RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

About RocketRoute Ltd:

Online Flight Planner for Jets, T. Props and Piston aircraft. Worldwide coverage with 24 x 7 support.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1273 782130

Email:

marketing@rocketroute.com

Location:

Farnborough Airport
Ively Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, fast response
Posted 4 years ago
fast but yet comprehensive flight planning
Posted 4 years ago
Easy Planning and filing
Posted 4 years ago
Quick. Very nice.
Posted 4 years ago
autoroute is very nice feature and really good reply to help function by telephone but... I recently renewed my subscription and all of a sudden, turbo aircraft for the pro europe subsciption does not work anymore. Even though I only only fly private. To be discussed with the local manager I was told.
Posted 4 years ago
Everibody managing VFR and IFR flights in the world and particularly in Europe need RocketRout. It is impossible to find a valid IFR route in Europe without RocketRoute. It is very useful to manage the flights plans, to backup the briefing pack, upload the datas into Jeppview. You can also manage refueling and handling. I cannot imagine a flying life without RocketRoute.
Posted 4 years ago
Very convenient and self-explainig way to plan my IFR-Flights
Posted 4 years ago
None.........
Posted 4 years ago
..........
Posted 4 years ago
Aero at Friederichshafen is a great place to meet RR and extend memberships at interesting fare rates.
Posted 4 years ago
comprehensive service
Posted 4 years ago
RR is developing the flight planning platform incredible fast, it is sometime hard to follow ..... congrats Gerhard
Posted 4 years ago
It "sort" of makes me happy. RocketRoute's engine seems to be very focussed on Commerical IFR routes i.e. In class A airspace. However in the UK putting a small light aircraft into airspace around Heathrow and Luton for example annoys the controllers sonas a consequence I will file IFR in the classy G which goes up the east coast. You system does not let me do that. So I file VFR and then change enroute. I would prefer to be able to file IFR for class g airspace. Your engine needs to be looked at so that all pes that. Andrew
Posted 4 years ago
easy and cheap
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, great functionality, quick support
Posted 4 years ago
works ok. Expensive though. Many of the functions like autoruter, are available elsewhere for free. I liked the old version better.
Posted 4 years ago
easy ,fast;
Posted 4 years ago
Quick efficient and caring support. RocketRoute has transformed flight planning.
Posted 4 years ago
easy to handle fast processing
Posted 4 years ago
perfect support
Posted 4 years ago
RocketRoute Ltd is rated 4.17 based on 239 reviews