RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

4.17 Rating 239 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RocketRoute Ltd
Read RocketRoute Ltd Reviews

About RocketRoute Ltd:

Online Flight Planner for Jets, T. Props and Piston aircraft. Worldwide coverage with 24 x 7 support.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1273 782130

Email:

marketing@rocketroute.com

Location:

Farnborough Airport
Ively Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
APP très performante aussi pour les VFR
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly, easy tu use
Posted 4 years ago
You are the best!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
I received a telephone reminder to renew, much appreciated, followed up by an email with a link to the renewal page where it was really easy to renew.
Posted 4 years ago
Easily one of the best and simple to use flight-planing applications on the market right now. Due to the fast response time and good support on all mobile devices it completely removes any hurdles you might have when you need to file or manage a flight plan on-the-go or at home.
Posted 4 years ago
All services except the app, lot of minors bug like airports plates (ifr missing or not well stowed)
Posted 4 years ago
Effortless Very good &easy
Posted 4 years ago
That's very usefull !!
Posted 4 years ago
Very usefull tool. Quick planning, user friendly. Just few steps and your flight plan is ready. Like it really much.
Posted 4 years ago
Competent answer to my question which led me to prolonge my subscription.
Posted 4 years ago
Please, speak french only !!!
Posted 4 years ago
Good telephone support
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and reactive support team. Efficient and quite intuitive system. Arrival SMS and flight tracking are plus points. You should propose more different routings and avoid FL change during the routing. You could propose an alert by SMS 5 or 10 min before flight plan expires, to remember pilots of the validity period of their FPL. Sometimes AIRBP locations are not up to date for a long period. Excellent job anyway!
Posted 4 years ago
I always get fast response from R Route what ever the question is and wherever I am. Have lived with RocketRoute ever since I started flying.
Posted 4 years ago
Very reliable route generation
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to file a flightplan.
RocketRoute Ltd 5 star review on 28th November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
We use RR since they started. RR is really service and client minded - something witch is very rare in the aviation business. Before RR finding IFR routes was a dramatic experience ... with RR it's almost a pleasure.
Posted 4 years ago
With RocketRoute we are able to avoid the expensive flight planning companies and receive the most accurate weather and flight planning information. With a simple route update we are able to get real time information just prior to takeoff. There are no flight plan surprises and the fuel burn and flight time calculations are simply incredible. We use RocketRoute in the Caribbean, North America and Europe flying a PC-12.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything is perfect, very efficient, and easy to use. The only thing is that I think we should have access, with the pro membership, to more flight log templates.
Posted 4 years ago
Good App, nothing better than Rocketroute. But problems for long flight autoroutes! :-)
Posted 4 years ago
RocketRoute Ltd is rated 4.17 based on 239 reviews