Rocket Charities Reviews

4.88 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Charities
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rocket Charities Reviews

About Rocket Charities:

Rocket Charities are the UK’s fundraising merchandise experts!

We’re here to help you use fundraising merchandise to achieve spectacular results.

Visit Website
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Clare
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Clare
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 28th August 2018
Antaia
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 27th July 2018
Graeme
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jenny Feist was extremely helpful in helping with our order, and we are really pleased with the medals we have received.
thanks Alice, its was lovely working with you on your medals and hope I can be of further help in the future, jenny
What an amazing service! Great customer support throughout the process, straight forward process, and wonderful end product. Highly recommended! Mind Pembrokeshire
I was only involved in the design/concept of the Secretarybird badge which went very smoothly from the outset. Corrections and amendments implemented nicely and timeously. I have seen the final product which looks excellent. Mel Tripp
Rocket Charities gave friendly, efficient service and provided a bespoke design to our exact requirements.
thank you for your lovely review, it was great working with you and hope we can be of help again in the future
Good quality products and reasonably quick response to emails. Overall happy with what we received.
Couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating! Would definitely use them again.
Hi Gill! Thank you for this. It was great to work with you on your water bottles. Jensen :-)
The service was amazing. The process couldn't have been easier - Veena, our account manager, was always there to help and advise on every aspect of our order. The badges we had made were great and were exactly as we expected. They have been a big success with our donors!
Thank you for the great review! It's lovely to hear about the success of your badges. We really enjoyed working with you on this project and hope to do so again in the future.
communication throughout the production was great which led to the outcome being of very good quality and we are very pleased with it. the only thing I would change is the amount of plastic involved in the packaging
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 28th August 2018
Hi Antaia, thank you for leaving such a fantastic review and picture of your badge. We were so pleased with the outcome of your badges and it's great to hear you are too. We are working closely with our factories to find a way of packaging the badges which reduces the amount of plastic used but still keeps the badges from being damaged.
We know we are fussy, awkward customers, but we are always treated with a friendly and positive appraoch to all our requests. The final results speak for themselves, they look absolutely fabulous, a product of which we can be proud.
Hi Rick, we really enjoy working with you on your badges and we are so glad that you had a successful Bird Fair! We are looking forward to working with you on the next set of designs.
Rocket Charities are an excellent company to deal with. Fast, efficient, professional and reasonable prices to boot. We have worked with Rocket for at least 20 years and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.
Another great service from Rocket Charities for our cycle jerseys!
Great service, from enquiry to delivery. Helpful and informed staff always ready to help. Happy to recommend
The service is friendly, personal and helpful and the product is lovely quality. The process has exceeded our expectations in terms of speed and efficiency and were completely delighted with the pins. Just chuffed to bits, thank you.
Jenny looks after us incredibly well and has a fantastic attention to detail. We know when we are going to receive our merchandise and we have never had a problem with printing or quality, which is excellent. Always a pleasure to work with Rocket and Jenny.
Hi Marie! Thank you for a lovely review, always great working with you. Jenny x
Excellent service, great value for money and quality products! Really please with our new home collection boxes.
Working with Rocket Charities was a great experience. With a background in traditional litho print, creating badges isn't my speciality; however, the contacts at Rocket Charities were knowledgable and gave advice and alternative designs when necessary. The final result was far better than we expected. The photo doesn't really do the final product justice, but we're thrilled with the result! A hassle-free experience from start to finish.
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 27th July 2018
Fast service, polite employees, beautiful badge design
Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to work with you.
Rocket Charities were able to arrange a design and delivery for a very short delivery time which was just brilliant. Great service and such lovely customer service. Thank you!
Hi Sanna, thank you for your lovely comments, its was great working with you and hope I can be of help in the future
The Rocket Staff were patient and helpful in assisiting me to have lapel ribbons produced for my local cancer charity. The good s were produced successfully on time.
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 3rd June 2018
Hi Geoff, thank you for your lovely review, it was nice working with you on your ribbon badges, Jenny
The service was exceptional and working with the team great experience. From the design stage to completed project the response, service and skill of the Rocket management and staff was friendly, professional, gifted, creative and focussed. We felt that a real and personal interest was taken in our project and everyone involved has the aim to get things right. Thanks and congratulations!
We all loved working with you on your project, thank you for giving us the opportunity to be part of it. We really appreciate you writing such a lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife and we hope to see you again soon!
Rocket Charities is rated 4.88 based on 160 reviews