Rockcity Reviews

4.84 Rating 56 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Visit Website

Phone:
01482223030

Email:
happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:
Hawthorn Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Arrived quickly, safe and sound. shoes as shown on website and fair price :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're delivery arrived safely, we hope you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 12 hours ago
"Top Banana!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
🍌 Hi John thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as expected. Very happy with Rockcity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! Our team work hard to provide brilliant service as swift as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product!👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
"The people at Rockcity are amazing. I wanted to find a new chalk bag for my climbing but wasn't able to head into the shop. They emailed back and forth with me so I made sure I got the right product. They even provided pictures and helped me through the payment. Plus they sent it literally the next day and I got my things right away. I'm super happy I chose to order from Rockcity."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca! Our team are overjoyed to read your review! We're glad we could help you pick out the perfect chalk bag for you! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to assisting you with any future purchases!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great hat and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you've had a great buying experience with us at Rockcity! 😄
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product was good, fast delivery, nuff said!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad we could provide swift service for you! Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and well priced. Nearly £30 cheaper than a pair I bought last month!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex! We're happy to hear we could provide a great deal for you on some of our fantastic products!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good value for money. My son lives then and at good price to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natasha, thank you for leaving is a review! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your purchase!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and great prices, thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jim for leaving a great review! We appreciate the kind words 😄
Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely moon top and came in perfect condition - thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlotte, thank you for leaving a review! We're happy to hear your parcel has arrived safely. We hope your enjoy your new product!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Brian. We hope your enjoy your new item(s)!
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived promptly and in good condition and the sizing details available on the Website made sure that it also fitted on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear we were able to help you find the perfect fit for your new shoes!
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Charlotte, we're glad to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of products, lovely environment for climbing with plenty of bouldering and roped walls, and a coffee shop onsite too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our team are very happy to read your great review, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and they had the exact old school Vans that my daughter wanted and they arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dawn, thanks for leaving a review. We glad to hear we could provide a unique pair of Vans for you!
Posted 1 month ago
"good delivery and high quality t shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel thank you for the review! We hope the new t-shirt is styling well!
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service. Would wholly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the review! Our team work hard to ensure deliveries are processed as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Rockcity is rated 4.84 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support