Rockcity Reviews

4.79 Rating 68 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Visit Website

Phone:
01482223030

Email:
happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:
Hawthorn Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Timely dispatch of the product with a good courier service in the Royal Mail. Love the product. Excellent shoes."
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery and good prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and got some cool ass stickers to put to use too!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product prompt service free stickers!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery times. Product exactly as described. Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lit lit lit lit"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered off the website i was unsure as i have never heard of the site but everything was 100% sweet fast delivery will order again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good range and fast delivery!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy purchase. Good product."
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived quickly, safe and sound. shoes as shown on website and fair price :)"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're delivery arrived safely, we hope you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 6 months ago
"Top Banana!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
🍌 Hi John thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as expected. Very happy with Rockcity!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! Our team work hard to provide brilliant service as swift as possible.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and product!👍🏽"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 6 months ago
"The people at Rockcity are amazing. I wanted to find a new chalk bag for my climbing but wasn't able to head into the shop. They emailed back and forth with me so I made sure I got the right product. They even provided pictures and helped me through the payment. Plus they sent it literally the next day and I got my things right away. I'm super happy I chose to order from Rockcity."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rebecca! Our team are overjoyed to read your review! We're glad we could help you pick out the perfect chalk bag for you! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to assisting you with any future purchases!
Posted 6 months ago
"Great hat and great service."
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you've had a great buying experience with us at Rockcity! 😄
Posted 6 months ago
"Product was good, fast delivery, nuff said!"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad we could provide swift service for you! Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery and well priced. Nearly £30 cheaper than a pair I bought last month!"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex! We're happy to hear we could provide a great deal for you on some of our fantastic products!
Posted 6 months ago
"Good value for money. My son lives then and at good price to"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Natasha, thank you for leaving is a review! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your purchase!
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and great prices, thankyou!"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Jim for leaving a great review! We appreciate the kind words 😄
Posted 7 months ago
Rockcity is rated 4.79 based on 68 reviews