Rockcity Reviews

4.81 Rating 93 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rockcity Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223030

Email:

happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorn Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic place! Lovely staff. Very customer focused!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Oliver, we really appreciate the review! Our friendly team are thrilled to hear they have another happy customer, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Staff we’re very helpful when trying to find the right harness
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Adam, thank you for the review! Our staff are always on hand and happy to help. We hope your enjoy your comfy new harness!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic customer serivce from Harry and Matt, both were extremely friendly and helpful in helping us pick the right shoes and equipment. Can not fault anything at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Emily! Thank you for the lovely review! Harry and Matt are overjoyed, we hope you enjoy your new shoes!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. No faults.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Max! Our friendly team at Rockcity work hard to provide an amazing service to all of our customers!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service good value excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We appreciate the review! We're happy to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service , very pleased, will definately use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jeanette, thank you for reviewing us! Our team at Rockcity look forward to assisting you next time!
Posted 11 months ago
The staff are always super polite and helpful and the venue is always spotless and welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review Eve! Our team at Rockcity are overjoyed reading your review, we work hard to keep the whole centre in top condition.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and good product. Love the stickers too
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoy our vibrant stickers!
Posted 11 months ago
Very Happy with my purchase, quick and easy and with my membership discount cheaper than buying online.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for reviewing Rockcity. Glad to hear our climbers are making use of the extra in-store bonuses!
Posted 11 months ago
Just brought my first Christmas gift of the season, thankyou for the excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review Jessie, we hope you have a great time over the festive season!
Posted 11 months ago
Item arrived in good time, well packaged. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review Tracey! We're glad to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity!
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality hat
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase! Thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery. Would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review! We look forward to assisting you with any future services!
Posted 11 months ago
Seems a great company, but don’t know much about them except for prompt delivery of shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Miranda, we appreciate the review! You're always welcome to pop down and check out our Climbing and Skatepark facilities any time! Our friendly team will always be on hand to help out. We hope you enjoy your new shoes!
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice shoes delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review! We hope you are enjoying your new shoes!
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased to recommend Rockcity, ordered Vans prototypes in a size not available from Vans own web site. Easy to order, free delivery which refreshingly was exact to the day. Many thanks :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation Trevor, we really appreciate it! We like to pride ourselves on our Vans Pro Skate collection, we're glad you could find what you were after!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service with track delivery, grandson will be over the moon to add these vans to his collection, just sorry you didn't sell the trucks he wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jeannette, we appreciate the great review! We're glad to hear you've picked out a pair of Vans from our unique selection of Vans Pro Skate shoes!
Would you mind sharing what trucks you were looking for? We try and keep a wide range of parts available, if there's something you suggest stocking we could take a look!
Posted 11 months ago
Sick place, staff members are helpful and friendly and rockcity skatepark shop is insane!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Joe, our staff members are thrilled to hear your great feedback! We're proud to host our spectacular Skatepark shop here in Hull.
Posted 11 months ago
Went in to the store to buy some high top pro vans, staff were very helpful and attentive and I left with the most beautiful pair of shoes ever. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're glad to hear you've had a great experience here at Rockcity! We appreciate the review and hope you enjoy your new shoes!
Posted 11 months ago
i found shoes from you guys that i couldn’t find anywhere else, thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
That's great to hear! We appreciate the great review. 😄
Posted 11 months ago
Rockcity is rated 4.81 based on 93 reviews