Rockcity Reviews

4.83 Rating 120 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rockcity Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223030

Email:

happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorn Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as expected. Very happy with Rockcity!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! Our team work hard to provide brilliant service as swift as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product!👍🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
The people at Rockcity are amazing. I wanted to find a new chalk bag for my climbing but wasn't able to head into the shop. They emailed back and forth with me so I made sure I got the right product. They even provided pictures and helped me through the payment. Plus they sent it literally the next day and I got my things right away. I'm super happy I chose to order from Rockcity.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca! Our team are overjoyed to read your review! We're glad we could help you pick out the perfect chalk bag for you! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to assisting you with any future purchases!
Posted 1 year ago
Great hat and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you've had a great buying experience with us at Rockcity! 😄
Posted 1 year ago
Product was good, fast delivery, nuff said!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad we could provide swift service for you! Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and well priced. Nearly £30 cheaper than a pair I bought last month!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex! We're happy to hear we could provide a great deal for you on some of our fantastic products!
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money. My son lives then and at good price to
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Natasha, thank you for leaving is a review! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great prices, thankyou!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jim for leaving a great review! We appreciate the kind words 😄
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely moon top and came in perfect condition - thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlotte, thank you for leaving a review! We're happy to hear your parcel has arrived safely. We hope your enjoy your new product!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the speedy service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Brian. We hope your enjoy your new item(s)!
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived promptly and in good condition and the sizing details available on the Website made sure that it also fitted on arrival.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janet, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear we were able to help you find the perfect fit for your new shoes!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good product
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Charlotte, we're glad to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity.
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of products, lovely environment for climbing with plenty of bouldering and roped walls, and a coffee shop onsite too.
Posted 1 year ago
Our team are very happy to read your great review, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and they had the exact old school Vans that my daughter wanted and they arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dawn, thanks for leaving a review. We glad to hear we could provide a unique pair of Vans for you!
Posted 1 year ago
good delivery and high quality t shirt
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel thank you for the review! We hope the new t-shirt is styling well!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service. Would wholly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the review! Our team work hard to ensure deliveries are processed as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered vouchers came on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Rockcity is rated 4.83 based on 120 reviews