Rockcity Reviews

4.81 Rating 93 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rockcity Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223030

Email:

happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorn Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast efficient and effective...like an original skateboarder wearing Vans sk8r shoes because they're naturally cool not just fashionable..!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and a speedy delivery! Love my new vans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great product. son happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timely dispatch of the product with a good courier service in the Royal Mail. Love the product. Excellent shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and got some cool ass stickers to put to use too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product prompt service free stickers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good delivery times. Product exactly as described. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lit lit lit lit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered off the website i was unsure as i have never heard of the site but everything was 100% sweet fast delivery will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good range and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy purchase. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived quickly, safe and sound. shoes as shown on website and fair price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're delivery arrived safely, we hope you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
Top Banana!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
🍌 Hi John thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as expected. Very happy with Rockcity!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! Our team work hard to provide brilliant service as swift as possible.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and product!👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
The people at Rockcity are amazing. I wanted to find a new chalk bag for my climbing but wasn't able to head into the shop. They emailed back and forth with me so I made sure I got the right product. They even provided pictures and helped me through the payment. Plus they sent it literally the next day and I got my things right away. I'm super happy I chose to order from Rockcity.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rebecca! Our team are overjoyed to read your review! We're glad we could help you pick out the perfect chalk bag for you! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to assisting you with any future purchases!
Posted 9 months ago
Great hat and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you've had a great buying experience with us at Rockcity! 😄
Posted 9 months ago
Product was good, fast delivery, nuff said!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad we could provide swift service for you! Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
Rockcity is rated 4.81 based on 93 reviews