Rockcity Reviews

4.82 Rating 60 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Visit Website

Phone:
01482223030

Email:
happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:
Hawthorn Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Nice climbs, wish there was a space to warn up properly but thats it 🤘"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range and fast delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy purchase. Good product."
Posted 2 months ago
"quick delivery,good quality +++"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! It is really appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! Happy to hear we were able to provide swift service!
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly, safe and sound. shoes as shown on website and fair price :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're delivery arrived safely, we hope you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Top Banana!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
🍌 Hi John thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as expected. Very happy with Rockcity!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! Our team work hard to provide brilliant service as swift as possible.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and product!👍🏽"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"The people at Rockcity are amazing. I wanted to find a new chalk bag for my climbing but wasn't able to head into the shop. They emailed back and forth with me so I made sure I got the right product. They even provided pictures and helped me through the payment. Plus they sent it literally the next day and I got my things right away. I'm super happy I chose to order from Rockcity."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca! Our team are overjoyed to read your review! We're glad we could help you pick out the perfect chalk bag for you! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to assisting you with any future purchases!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great hat and great service."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you've had a great buying experience with us at Rockcity! 😄
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was good, fast delivery, nuff said!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad we could provide swift service for you! Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and well priced. Nearly £30 cheaper than a pair I bought last month!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex! We're happy to hear we could provide a great deal for you on some of our fantastic products!
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value for money. My son lives then and at good price to"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Natasha, thank you for leaving is a review! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and great prices, thankyou!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jim for leaving a great review! We appreciate the kind words 😄
Posted 4 months ago
"great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely moon top and came in perfect condition - thank you so much!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Charlotte, thank you for leaving a review! We're happy to hear your parcel has arrived safely. We hope your enjoy your new product!
Posted 4 months ago
"The box came battered out of shape luckily the trainers were okay"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Dean, we hope you're enjoying your new trainers! Here at Rockcity we ensure every product is packaged to ensure it reaches our customers as safely as possible.
We will make sure our Courier is notified about the condition of your parcel.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the speedy service"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Brian. We hope your enjoy your new item(s)!
Posted 4 months ago
Rockcity is rated 4.82 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support