Robore Cuts Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robore Cuts
Read Robore Cuts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 646 4466

Email:

enquiries@robore.com

Location:

Unit 16Mitcham Industrial EstateStreatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Robore Cuts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great timekeeping, very helpful operatives and we're pleased with the work carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work from Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
High standard of work as always, we will be using Robore again on this project.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Robore were efficient and I'm pleased with the work carried out on site.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Good work. Our client was very pleased with the work too. We will certainly be using Robore again.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased, on time to site and great work. We will definitely use Robore again if needed in the future.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Great work on site from Robore Cuts, always happy with the work carried out.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
All works were completed to a high standard on site, although we had a slight technical issue at the beginning which was resolved satisfactory. We have used Robore on many occasions and look forward to having them back on site in the very near future.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Nigel,

We are pleased you were happy with the standards of our work. I'm sorry to hear about the slight technical issue at the beginning but the most important thing is that it was resolved and that you will be happy to be welcoming us back to your site in the near future.

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic work carried out as always, very pleased.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Great work from Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
The job itself was very tough and Robore carried out all work very well and on time.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Soft strip and demolition of a 22,000m2 live building with extensive new riser cutting and coring. Very well managed by Robore with a very helpful and flexible can-do approach. Pleasure to work with and first choice for all future works.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Afternoon Robin,

Thanks for the great review! We are happy that you were pleased with all works on site and the fact that Robore are the first choice for all your future works makes us even happier.

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work completed to a high standard.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
The work was completed to a very high standard and on time. No Faults at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with Robore, excellent work carried out.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Did exactly what was asked, excellent work.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work, never any problems from Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Robore Cuts employee's have been a pleasure to deal with from the booking process all the way through to completion of the project. I would definitely use Robore again!
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
We have worked with Robore many times previously without any fault. All works carried out on site were completed to a high standard but 'we' felt it took slightly longer than anticipated on this project.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
The guy who came to site was very helpful and everything went well.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Robore Cuts is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews