Robore Cuts Reviews

4.80 Rating 245 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robore Cuts
Read Robore Cuts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 646 4466

Email:

enquiries@robore.com

Location:

Unit 16Mitcham Industrial EstateStreatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Robore Cuts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As always outstanding work from the Robore operatives on site.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Very clean and efficient on site, always great work from the team hence why Robore Cuts are our 'go to' company.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Always excellent work from Robore - no complaints at all.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic work from all the guys at Robore.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
The operatives were very helpful on site. Great time keeping and all round a very good job from Robore.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
No complaints what so ever. The work carried out was exactly what we asked for.
We're always happy to use Robore Cuts.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
I would very much like to commend the good work on site this week. We have more work required next week which we would like to have Robore back to complete.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Just to say thanks for sending Lloyd to the job today, he is a great operative to have on site, very helpful and professional with all the correct PPE.

Thanks again and we will call soon for some more work.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
On behalf of myself and Galliford Try we’d like to thank you for all your outstanding hard work on Phoenix and look forward to working with you again on future projects.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the work carried out with the Brokk machine on site.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
We've used Robore cuts on several of our projects now and we're always very impressed with the work on site.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the core drilling and cutting work. However, I feel that you should review your minimum call-out charges. Sometimes on site the need arises for 1no hole to be drilled. For example we required 2no additional holes to be drilled as an extra over to a contract which totalled £16.80 and took 20 minutes to complete. We were then charged £325.00 for the additional visit which was very steep to say the least.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Greg,

I'm pleased to hear that you were very happy with the works completed on site and we take on board your comments about the minimum charge, if possible we do reduce our minimum rate if the operative is able to go to another job but in this instance it wasn't possible due to site inductions therefore we had to charge our minimum day rate.

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
Got the job done! Very pleased.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mic,

Thank you for the review!

As always :)

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
Great work from Robore.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Tony,

We're happy to hear your happy with works on site and look forward to working with you guys again in the near future.

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with all the work carried out, no complaints at all.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Great work. Always happy to work with Robore and will continue to do so.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
No complaints at all, perfect work.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Great work as always.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
We were really pleased with the work carried out by Robore, no problems at all.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic work from Robore. Good timekeeping and did exactly as asked. I would like to personally thank the operative who attended.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Pat,

We are pleased that all works went well on site and will thank the operative for you on your behalf!

Thanks again.

Robore Cuts
Posted 4 years ago
Robore Cuts is rated 4.80 based on 245 reviews