Robore Cuts Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robore Cuts
Read Robore Cuts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 646 4466

Email:

enquiries@robore.com

Location:

Unit 16Mitcham Industrial EstateStreatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Robore Cuts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great work from the guys. We will be happy to use Robore Cuts again in the future.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the work on site as always, no complaints.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant job on site. We have another project coming up in the next couple of weeks and we will be using Robore again.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
We were very pleased with the work carried out on site by Robore Cuts.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Perfect work on site, no issues. We have more projects coming up in the future and Robore Cuts will always be our 'go to' company.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Professional work from the Robore guys as always.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
We were extremely impressed with the operative we had on our site, even when faced with a couple of obstacles he just got on and got the work done.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
We have used Robore on many of our projects and we are always very impressed with the great work.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic job on site. The operatives took on board our safety procedures, which is of course very important and they just got on with the task in hand. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
A top service! We do also have Robore working on another of our projects and a great job there too.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the operatives on site and the work completed. Great work.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Paul! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with works on site!

Robore Cuts Team
Posted 2 years ago
Clean and tidy and worked efficiently on site.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic work on site - The Robore operatives did exactly what was asked of them - Great time keeping and an all round good job.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
A job well done! No issues at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Great work from Robore, no problems what so ever. The work carried out on site was exactly as we asked. We are always happy to use Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Always 5 star work from the Robore team.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent work. We will be having Robore back on this project in the near future for more works.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mick,

We look forward to hearing from you in due course for future works.

Robore Cuts
Posted 2 years ago
If I could give a higher rating than 5 stars I would! Perfect work, no complaints at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
That's great to hear, thanks Leo :)
Posted 2 years ago
We were really pleased with the work carried out on site, always happy to use Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
As always outstanding work from the Robore operatives on site.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Robore Cuts is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews