Robore Cuts Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robore Cuts
Read Robore Cuts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 646 4466

Email:

enquiries@robore.com

Location:

Unit 16Mitcham Industrial EstateStreatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Robore Cuts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect work, couldn't fault it at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the quick and efficient work from Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
We only use Robore Cuts for any works we require on our sites - Top work from the guys!
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
We were very pleased with the great work on site as always.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Great work and carried out in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review Graham.

Robore Cuts
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient work on site and within the time frame set for this project.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the great review Brendan.

We're pleased to hear you are happy with our services.

Robore Cuts
Posted 2 years ago
Great work on site from Robore Cuts team, always a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Geoff, it's always nice to know our hard work doesn't go unnoticed.

Robore Cuts
Posted 2 years ago
Good work, all carried out exactly as we asked and to a very high standard.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Robore Cuts always provide us with a top service. Great work.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
5* work from Robore Cuts!
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
We have always been pleased with the work from Robore. The operatives on site have been extremely efficient and we've never any complaints.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good job as usual from the Robore Cuts team.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Great work from the guys. We will be happy to use Robore Cuts again in the future.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the work on site as always, no complaints.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant job on site. We have another project coming up in the next couple of weeks and we will be using Robore again.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
We were very pleased with the work carried out on site by Robore Cuts.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Perfect work on site, no issues. We have more projects coming up in the future and Robore Cuts will always be our 'go to' company.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Professional work from the Robore guys as always.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
We were extremely impressed with the operative we had on our site, even when faced with a couple of obstacles he just got on and got the work done.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic job on site. The operatives took on board our safety procedures, which is of course very important and they just got on with the task in hand. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Robore Cuts is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews