Roboclean Reviews

30 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
07930585530

Email:
info@robocleanberkshire.co.uk

Location:
Ajay Business Centre8 CrosswaysSilwood Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Roboclean?

Your Rating
Tom Beardmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

RoboClean carried out a builders clean for me on a Post-Op extension within a live Hospital environment. Their operatives were understanding and considerate of their surroundings and provided a very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pat Delaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe and his team are a delight to work with,always prompt and courteous.
And always an outstanding job!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Godwin Ezuah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So efficient and job well done. I'm able to save few £s after. I will recommend Roboclean anytime. Excellent job.

Godwin
Posted 1 year ago
Abigail
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The standard of the cleaning was so high the whole place looked like new! I would use again and shall recommend to all my friends and family. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Sonny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely perfect clean throughout will definitely be using your services again
Sonny Missera
Posted 1 year ago
Staurt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Guys and gals were quick and efficient with a great attention to detail. Will use their services again without hesitation
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall a very good clean and we would defiantly use them again .
Posted 1 year ago
C D Mullan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, friendly service from a cheerful team of willing workers.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have performed 2 major cleaning jobs for me. They were both to a high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Justine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Roboclean on one of my rental properties before new tenants moved in and they did a superb job. No issues when the tenants moved in. Have been very happy with their services and would not hesitate in recommending them.

Mrs Edmonds
Posted 1 year ago
Roboclean is rated 4.80 based on 30 reviews