Roboclean Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roboclean
Visit Website

Phone:
07930585530

Email:
info@robocleaningservices.co.uk

Location:
Ajay Business Centre8 CrosswaysSilwood Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Roboclean?

Your Rating
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did a good job at short notice, their staff were reliable and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jo and the team did a great job cleaning the house I was renting, prior to moving out. More than happy to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! We appreciate you taking your time to respond
Posted 10 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jo organised the cleaning of an intricate Chandelier and it has never looked better. A very professional service. On time, no fuss and nice people to deal with. This is the second time I have used Roboclean and I will definitely use them again. I have no hesitation in recommending Jo and his team.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff on the job were polite and quite while working. They know what is required of them and got on with the work with no fuss. Would certainly employ them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Thanks for the opportunity to serve you.
Posted 10 months ago
Colin & Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent work for us very happy to have used you and all your lovely workers.
Posted 1 year ago
Jill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Roboclean have always been good to me. Excellent service. Arrive on time, invoice on promptly, and are generally very efficient. The clean is always top star. jill, Windsor
Posted 1 year ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Team did a great job making everything sparkle again!
Posted 1 year ago
Tom Beardmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

RoboClean carried out a builders clean for me on a Post-Op extension within a live Hospital environment. Their operatives were understanding and considerate of their surroundings and provided a very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pat Delaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe and his team are a delight to work with,always prompt and courteous.
And always an outstanding job!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Godwin Ezuah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So efficient and job well done. I'm able to save few £s after. I will recommend Roboclean anytime. Excellent job.

Godwin
Posted 1 year ago
Abigail
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The standard of the cleaning was so high the whole place looked like new! I would use again and shall recommend to all my friends and family. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Sonny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely perfect clean throughout will definitely be using your services again
Sonny Missera
Posted 1 year ago
Staurt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Guys and gals were quick and efficient with a great attention to detail. Will use their services again without hesitation
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall a very good clean and we would defiantly use them again .
Posted 1 year ago
C D Mullan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, friendly service from a cheerful team of willing workers.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have performed 2 major cleaning jobs for me. They were both to a high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Justine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Roboclean on one of my rental properties before new tenants moved in and they did a superb job. No issues when the tenants moved in. Have been very happy with their services and would not hesitate in recommending them.

Mrs Edmonds
Posted 1 year ago
Roboclean is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews