Roboclean Reviews

4.82 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roboclean
Visit Website

Phone:
07930585530

Email:
info@robocleaningservices.co.uk

Location:
Ajay Business Centre8 CrosswaysSilwood Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Roboclean?

Your Rating
Colin & Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent work for us very happy to have used you and all your lovely workers.
Posted 11 months ago
Jill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Roboclean have always been good to me. Excellent service. Arrive on time, invoice on promptly, and are generally very efficient. The clean is always top star. jill, Windsor
Posted 1 year ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Team did a great job making everything sparkle again!
Posted 1 year ago
Tom Beardmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

RoboClean carried out a builders clean for me on a Post-Op extension within a live Hospital environment. Their operatives were understanding and considerate of their surroundings and provided a very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pat Delaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe and his team are a delight to work with,always prompt and courteous.
And always an outstanding job!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Godwin Ezuah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So efficient and job well done. I'm able to save few £s after. I will recommend Roboclean anytime. Excellent job.

Godwin
Posted 1 year ago
Abigail
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The standard of the cleaning was so high the whole place looked like new! I would use again and shall recommend to all my friends and family. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Sonny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely perfect clean throughout will definitely be using your services again
Sonny Missera
Posted 1 year ago
Staurt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Guys and gals were quick and efficient with a great attention to detail. Will use their services again without hesitation
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall a very good clean and we would defiantly use them again .
Posted 1 year ago
C D Mullan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, friendly service from a cheerful team of willing workers.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have performed 2 major cleaning jobs for me. They were both to a high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Justine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Roboclean on one of my rental properties before new tenants moved in and they did a superb job. No issues when the tenants moved in. Have been very happy with their services and would not hesitate in recommending them.

Mrs Edmonds
Posted 1 year ago
Roboclean is rated 4.82 based on 33 reviews