Roboclean Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roboclean
Visit Website

Phone:
07930585530

Email:
info@robocleaningservices.co.uk

Location:
Ajay Business Centre8 CrosswaysSilwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Roboclean ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They did a good job at short notice, their staff were reliable and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jo and the team did a great job cleaning the house I was renting, prior to moving out. More than happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! We appreciate you taking your time to respond
Posted 1 year ago
"Jo organised the cleaning of an intricate Chandelier and it has never looked better. A very professional service. On time, no fuss and nice people to deal with. This is the second time I have used Roboclean and I will definitely use them again. I have no hesitation in recommending Jo and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff on the job were polite and quite while working. They know what is required of them and got on with the work with no fuss. Would certainly employ them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Thanks for the opportunity to serve you.
Posted 1 year ago
Colin & Anne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent work for us very happy to have used you and all your lovely workers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Roboclean have always been good to me. Excellent service. Arrive on time, invoice on promptly, and are generally very efficient. The clean is always top star. jill, Windsor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Team did a great job making everything sparkle again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom Beardmore
Verified Buyer
"RoboClean carried out a builders clean for me on a Post-Op extension within a live Hospital environment. Their operatives were understanding and considerate of their surroundings and provided a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pat Delaney
Verified Buyer
"Joe and his team are a delight to work with,always prompt and courteous. And always an outstanding job!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Godwin Ezuah
Verified Buyer
"So efficient and job well done. I'm able to save few £s after. I will recommend Roboclean anytime. Excellent job. Godwin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The standard of the cleaning was so high the whole place looked like new! I would use again and shall recommend to all my friends and family. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely perfect clean throughout will definitely be using your services again Sonny Missera"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Guys and gals were quick and efficient with a great attention to detail. Will use their services again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Overall a very good clean and we would defiantly use them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
C D Mullan
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient, friendly service from a cheerful team of willing workers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have performed 2 major cleaning jobs for me. They were both to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Roboclean on one of my rental properties before new tenants moved in and they did a superb job. No issues when the tenants moved in. Have been very happy with their services and would not hesitate in recommending them. Mrs Edmonds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roboclean is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews