Roboclean Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roboclean
Visit Website

Phone:
07930585530

Email:
info@robocleaningservices.co.uk

Location:
Ajay Business Centre8 CrosswaysSilwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Roboclean ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A wonderful job cleaning our carpets using an interesting method which seems like a 'dry clean'. I had to leave the house to attend to business while the cleaning was done. When I returned the carpets looked great. Everything had been returned to the it's original position. Very trustworthy group. Harold"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Roboclean is always prompt at responding to enquiries, understand the needs of the agents they work with so are therefore always flexible, and they provide a high level of cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Roboclean were quick to respond to a last minute request for an end of tenancy clean. They even went as far as collecting keys from my sons work place due to our lack of planning. I never saw the end result personally however the deposit has been refunded so all must have done well! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Debbie, we appreciate your honest assessment of Roboclean. Don't leave it last minute again. You know where we are now. And if you do again, we will be on hand to help you out. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
"Always professional and helpful, great at their job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Gary for taking time to review Robocleaning Services. We are always at your service!
Posted 5 months ago
"Roboclean arrived promptly, managed to get out a stain on upholstery and left the place beautifully clean. I will definitely use Roboclean again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The house was very clean when they had finished - I couldn't find a speck of dirt anywhere! And the price was very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"You did everything that we requested, your staff have been reliable and efficient. All in all an excellent job. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, friendly staff, great attention to details, Did a great end of tenancy clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really pleased with the work carried out on our patio outside of our office. Managed to get us booked in straight away and It looks so clean now. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The house was clean, however we were charged for waste from cleaning the guttering being left in the garden. Also the check out clerk noticed that the ensuite bathroom toilet was not clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service. Easy to contact, very responsive. Work carried out promptly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good work, flexible, reliable, very friendly. I have used Roboclean several times now and has recommended them to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very professional;service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Orbis Engineering
"Great gas supplier , customer service is outstanding and prices are reasonable. I will be using BOC for the entirety of my company's trading duration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Harris
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient, no-nonsense service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 1 year ago
"Our two cleaners are fantastic- both Francis and Johnson are quick, efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with. Jo is also really good with updating you if there are any delays with the team coming out! Very happy with Roboclean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with such a thorough deep clean. No corners cut"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate you taking time to review our work. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
"Joe was fantastic, very flexible about fitting around my timetable and diid an excellent job. I thought the carpets were clean until he arrived and did an amazing job on an investment property. It was so good I got him back to do my home a few weeks later!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your warm words. We are more motivated to serve you and others that will need our service.

At your service!
Posted 1 year ago
"A good quick clean by an efficient team. I would definitely use Roboclean again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Caroline.

Always at your service!
Posted 1 year ago
"Hard-working, cheerful team giving an excellent service at a moderate price. These lads deserve to succeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roboclean is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews