Roboclean Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roboclean
626 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
185 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07930585530

Email:
info@robocleaningservices.co.uk

Location:
Ajay Business Centre8 CrosswaysSilwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Roboclean made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A wonderful job cleaning our carpets using an interesting method which seems like a 'dry clean'. I had to leave the house to attend to business while the cleaning was done. When I returned the carpets looked great. Everything had been returned to the it's original position. Very trustworthy group. Harold"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Roboclean? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Roboclean is always prompt at responding to enquiries, understand the needs of the agents they work with so are therefore always flexible, and they provide a high level of cleaning."
Posted 1 year ago
"Roboclean were quick to respond to a last minute request for an end of tenancy clean. They even went as far as collecting keys from my sons work place due to our lack of planning. I never saw the end result personally however the deposit has been refunded so all must have done well! Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie, we appreciate your honest assessment of Roboclean. Don't leave it last minute again. You know where we are now. And if you do again, we will be on hand to help you out. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
"Always professional and helpful, great at their job."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Gary for taking time to review Robocleaning Services. We are always at your service!
Posted 1 year ago
"Roboclean arrived promptly, managed to get out a stain on upholstery and left the place beautifully clean. I will definitely use Roboclean again."
Posted 1 year ago
"The house was very clean when they had finished - I couldn't find a speck of dirt anywhere! And the price was very reasonable."
Posted 1 year ago
"You did everything that we requested, your staff have been reliable and efficient. All in all an excellent job. Many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, friendly staff, great attention to details, Did a great end of tenancy clean"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the work carried out on our patio outside of our office. Managed to get us booked in straight away and It looks so clean now. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The house was clean, however we were charged for waste from cleaning the guttering being left in the garden. Also the check out clerk noticed that the ensuite bathroom toilet was not clean."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Easy to contact, very responsive. Work carried out promptly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good work, flexible, reliable, very friendly. I have used Roboclean several times now and has recommended them to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very professional;service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great gas supplier , customer service is outstanding and prices are reasonable. I will be using BOC for the entirety of my company's trading duration."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient, no-nonsense service"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 2 years ago
"Our two cleaners are fantastic- both Francis and Johnson are quick, efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with. Jo is also really good with updating you if there are any delays with the team coming out! Very happy with Roboclean"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with such a thorough deep clean. No corners cut"
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciate you taking time to review our work. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
"Joe was fantastic, very flexible about fitting around my timetable and diid an excellent job. I thought the carpets were clean until he arrived and did an amazing job on an investment property. It was so good I got him back to do my home a few weeks later!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your warm words. We are more motivated to serve you and others that will need our service.

At your service!
Posted 2 years ago
"A good quick clean by an efficient team. I would definitely use Roboclean again."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Caroline.

Always at your service!
Posted 2 years ago
"Hard-working, cheerful team giving an excellent service at a moderate price. These lads deserve to succeed"
Posted 2 years ago
Roboclean is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support