Roboclean Reviews

4.82 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Roboclean
Visit Website

Phone:
07930585530

Email:
info@robocleaningservices.co.uk

Location:
Ajay Business Centre8 CrosswaysSilwood Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Roboclean?

Your Rating
Linda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Roboclean arrived promptly, managed to get out a stain on upholstery and left the place beautifully clean. I will definitely use Roboclean again.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Connie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The house was very clean when they had finished - I couldn't find a speck of dirt anywhere! And the price was very reasonable.
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You did everything that we requested, your staff have been reliable and efficient. All in all an excellent job. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, friendly staff, great attention to details,
Did a great end of tenancy clean
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really pleased with the work carried out on our patio outside of our office. Managed to get us booked in straight away and It looks so clean now. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Michelle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The house was clean, however we were charged for waste from cleaning the guttering being left in the garden. Also the check out clerk noticed that the ensuite bathroom toilet was not clean.
Posted 4 months ago
Carla
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Easy to contact, very responsive. Work carried out promptly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good work, flexible, reliable, very friendly. I have used Roboclean several times now and has recommended them to friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Vince
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very professional;service
Posted 4 months ago
Orbis Engineering
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great gas supplier , customer service is outstanding and prices are reasonable.
I will be using BOC for the entirety of my company's trading duration.
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient, no-nonsense service
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for you time. We appreciate you comment.

Hope to serve you anytime the need arises
Posted 8 months ago
Carol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our two cleaners are fantastic- both Francis and Johnson are quick, efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with.

Jo is also really good with updating you if there are any delays with the team coming out! Very happy with Roboclean
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Carol for your kind words.

At your service always!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with such a thorough deep clean. No corners cut
Posted 8 months ago
I appreciate you taking time to review our work. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe was fantastic, very flexible about fitting around my timetable and diid an excellent job. I thought the carpets were clean until he arrived and did an amazing job on an investment property. It was so good I got him back to do my home a few weeks later!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your warm words. We are more motivated to serve you and others that will need our service.

At your service!
Posted 8 months ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good quick clean by an efficient team. I would definitely use Roboclean again.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Caroline.

Always at your service!
Posted 8 months ago
Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hard-working, cheerful team giving an excellent service at a moderate price. These lads deserve to succeed
Posted 8 months ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did a good job at short notice, their staff were reliable and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jo and the team did a great job cleaning the house I was renting, prior to moving out. More than happy to recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome! We appreciate you taking your time to respond
Posted 8 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jo organised the cleaning of an intricate Chandelier and it has never looked better. A very professional service. On time, no fuss and nice people to deal with. This is the second time I have used Roboclean and I will definitely use them again. I have no hesitation in recommending Jo and his team.
Posted 11 months ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff on the job were polite and quite while working. They know what is required of them and got on with the work with no fuss. Would certainly employ them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic! Thanks for the opportunity to serve you.
Posted 8 months ago
Roboclean is rated 4.82 based on 33 reviews