Roberts & Dennys London Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Roberts & Dennys London

How would you rate Roberts & Dennys London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you for all the help your guys where amazing even in this heat they smiled all the way!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Just wanted to say thank you to all for your patience and then our move last week. The guys were brilliant and made a stressful time much easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah Woodward
Verified Reviewer
"The service that we received from Roberts and Dennys was simply outstanding. I cannot find fault with a single thing. Kevin, who came to our house initially to do our survey was so friendly and helpful. Our exchange kept getting pushed back, and everyone at the company was so unbelievably kind and helpful during and incredibly stressful time. On the day, the team that came to move us were incredible. They worked so fast and didn't stop all day. They made the day so much easier than I had anticipated. Nothing was too much trouble for them to help with. We honestly can't thank everyone at Roberts enough for such amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, quick, oragnised, hardworking and friendly team, introduced all the team to me on arrival! They helped to make my move a smooth one from booking to finish. Thank you Roberts & Dennys Removals for your great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Monnington
Verified Reviewer
"R&D are a very customer focussed company who set out to make the move as easy as possible for you - and they succeed. They deal with logistics such as parking bay suspensions and last minute requests without a fuss and when I had a problem with a settee that needed to be moved into storage after the main move they quickly organised it for the following day. From the central co-ordination of the office team to the helpfulness of the packers and movers, everything went incredibly smoothly with no damage or breakages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A superb Man and Van service. Very professional and fast moving my belongings, the staff were very polite and helpful too. Great pricing compared to other removal services I looked at in London! Highly recommend and will use again in the future. Gavin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic friendly and professional service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arranged at short notice. Very helpful and professional. Happy with service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really nice people, very professional and efficient. Arrived on time for both jobs and completed work with no fuss. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were great! Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My experience from start to finish was very professional and a smooth transition. Moving home can be stressful for anyone but on the day of my main move the guys were extremely helpful and nothing was a problem. My furniture was big and heavy but yet I did not hear one moan or complaint throughout the whole time they were with me. Highly recommend them and will be using them again, for sure! Thank you to a great team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Roberts and Dennys helped us move house and put some items into storage. On the day the team were quick, flexible and professional. It made moving much easier and less stressful than we imagined. We would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"""Really lovely helpful patient and very hard working accommodating polite and friendly guys highly recommended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hard working - Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amanda Groves - Dajon Data Management
Unverified Reviewer
"I am so pleased with the customer service received from Robert & Denny's that we have selected them to be a trusted supplier for all our future office and storage removals. Not only did they respond quickly and with all the information I needed but they managed to help me out with a client and therefore allowed us to show amazing customer service! I like well organised and informative people and the staff tick every box. Thank you so much Lila, Kevin, Martin and Team! I am looking forward to building a strong working relationship!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Emily McMichael
Unverified Reviewer
"Thank you so much 5 STAR service from Andy and the team !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr&Mrs Williams
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic !Thanks for making it such an easy move Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Kawaters
Verified Reviewer
"It cannot get any better then this company . They are Removal angles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used Roberts and Dennys twice last year, and again last month. I promised i'd finally write a review so here it is! The office staff are very helpful and happy to do whatever they can to take the stress off of your shoulders, which in my case meant answering the millions of questions that kept popping into my head. The packing service is flawless and highly recommended ( we packed ourselves for our first move and soon realised we didn't quite leave ourselves enough time!!) The removal day went smoothly with no mistakes, the guys just got on with what needed doing and the only thing me and my husband needed to do was pop the kettle on! I would definately use them again if we were to move."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My 84 year old mother was moved from an address she had lived in since 1973. The team were very professional, understanding and considerate - can't fault them in any way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberts & Dennys London is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This