Roberts & Speight Reviews

4.96 Rating 639 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Speight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roberts & Speight Reviews
Fulfilled my order quickly without fuss during a period of uncertain courier response times. Well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of cheese and everything else!! Order was waiting for us speedy service !
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service as always. They contacted us immediately to let us know that one item on our online list was unavailable. As soon as we confirmed that we wanted to receive the remaining items they were dispatched immediately and received 2 days later. Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 3 months ago
I have requested a trout terrine and teh taste was horrible. It was tasting like corned beef and the texture was like a ciment. Absolutely disappointing.
Disappointing customer service.
I have requested a refund and they have ignored me completely.
Absolutely disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service. Good choice of wine and food.
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of food and wine. Friendly service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with next day delivery at no extra charge.
Posted 3 months ago
Always a good choice of wine and good service
Posted 3 months ago
Another fabulous delivery . Love the variety of wines excellent customer service and quck delivery thank you 🥂
Posted 3 months ago
Great service during their busiest period.
Good selection of wine, cheeses and other deli favourites.
Posted 3 months ago
Swift efficient service as always.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Everything arrived as ordered and well packed
Posted 3 months ago
Great wine. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
All was delivered and was very well received by my son -in -law. Thank you so much. It was collected by my daughter in Beverley.
Posted 3 months ago
We used Roberts & Speight's webpage to select and order a hamper for our daughter and her husband who live near Beverley. We were very impressed both with the range of food and drink that was available and with the speed and efficiency of their service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Great wine- Vidal. 2/3 days turnaround
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant delivered on the day requested and beautifully gift wrapped really pleased great service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always. Best on line deli and drink shop ever. very quick local delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, will use again.
I pressed the wrong button for delivery/collection, they contacted me to check if that's what I required.
Posted 3 months ago
Roberts & Speight is rated 4.96 based on 639 reviews