Robert Ellis Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,333 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Robert Ellis

Write Your review

Tell us how Robert Ellis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"A massive thankyou to Sam who has made our sale and purchase move so smoothly,nothing has been too much trouble. We’d totally recommend Robert Ellis for your estate agents."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks to Sam and all the Robert Ellis team for ensuring that our successful house sale was as stress-free as possible."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having sold my house through Sam Broomhall of Robert Ellis Estate Agents,I must say she provided a great service and made the whole process as stress free as possible,I would use again and fully recommend that anyone else does."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Deanna was very helpful throughout my application process. would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having recently just sold our property through Robert Ellis we would highly recommend them. From start to finish they have been on hand to help and guide us through the up's and down's of moving. Debbie Marlow has been amazing, she goes above and beyond to help and throughout has communicated with us. We cannot thank her enough for all her hard work, she is an absolute asset to Robert Ellis."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Debbie was really helpful throughout"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service, really helpful when I was looking to rent a room in Beeston. Abbie was prompt in handling my queries. And throughout the viewing Joe was helpful, and also professional in responding to my concerns (as opposed to deflecting it). Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service great communication thankyou to everyone at Robert Ellis for your help I will definitely come to you if we ever decide to move again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thankyou all at Robert Ellis you have all been great very efficient and very helpful if we ever decide to move again we will definitely use you thanks again Claire and Rebecca and all the staff great service Caroline and Michael"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and advice from Marie Denham throughout my house sale"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and advice all through my house sale"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing communication. Kept informed every step of the way. Always ensured we had feedback from viewings. All staff so pleasant and nothing too much trouble. Thanks to Debbie Marlow, our named sales negotiator and her team"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, friendly and timely in all matters"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helen and everyone at Beeston office were excellent in selling our mother house. They are excellent and there for both vendor and purchaser."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark and Dawn provided excellent customer service from the initial meeting through to final successful sale. Cost effective and nothing too much trouble. Thanks to all at Robert Ellis who were involved"
Posted 1 month ago
"We sold our property recently which went smoothly mainly due to the efforts of Marie who was very proactive when issues arose during the process. Nothing was too much trouble and we were very pleased that potential delays were dealt with before they became an issue."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve just purchased my first property through Robert Ellis. Everything went very smoothly and on schedule and completely trouble free. Thanks a lot to the Robert Ellis team for providing such great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have just sold our property in Beeston. All went very smoothly and was trouble free, on this occasion primarily down to the efforts of Marie ensuring that matters were chased down and dealt with before they became a delay. Excellent service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Robert Ellis have just sold our house for us . The chain nearly broke but Claire was amazing. We feel if we had been with another estate agent, the chain would have collapsed as the other estate agents in the chain were pathetic. I cannot stress enough how good Claire has been she went the extra mile and more. We would just like to say a big thank you!!! 😘 Julie & Pete xxx"
Posted 1 month ago
"Abbie Murphy was really helpful and accommodating when renting a property. The initial viewing could have been more informative but all our dealings with Abbie have been fantastic."
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Ellis is rated 4.91 based on 1,333 reviews