RLegal Solicitors Reviews

4.98 Rating 281 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read RLegal Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used David Robinson's services for a few years now. Including the successful application for my PR, British citizenship and my wife's spouse visa. A friendly and professional person of the highest standards. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs an immigration specialist.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had the pleasure of working with Evan Remedios of RLegal for obtaining my British Citizenship in 2015/2016. Evan is a consummate legal professional who takes every case seriously and invests personal time to understand the background of each candidate applying for naturalisation. His methodical assessment of the merits of the case and a candid discussion on the prospects is exhilarating. Not only did Evan set realistic expectations on the outcomes, but he also analysed the case from all angles to provide very specific points to the Home Office on why I should be granted British citizenship. The firm's business ethics and customer service is highly commendable. I have had to deal with other legal firms over the years on immigration matters and with hand on heart I can say that RLegal are one of the best in the industry. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help with immigration matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I without a doubt highly recommend RLegal solicitors. From the day I spoke to Evan, my stress was laid to rest and my wife is now a proud owner of a brand new INDEFINITE TO REMAIN. Hallelujah! Thank you Evan and the RLegal team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy to work with R Legal for my wife UK resident card need. Mr. Evan Remedios was extremely helpful with his advice, answering all questions, communication was always very easy and the timing perfectly managed. I would like to recommend his services to anyone who needs help with immigration matters. I could obtain my wife's UK resident card without any delay and felt everything was taken care efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
In 2014, we needed legal advice as we were planning to immigrate from Canada to the UK. After extensive research, we decided to retain the services of RLegal Solicitors. In hindsight this was the best decision we made for this important move. From the onset, RLegal Solicitors and more particularly Evan Remedios took the stress away from this somewhat daunting process. He demystified the required procedures and provided us with an affordable turn-key solution, taking the hard and nebulous parts out of the visa application process. Throughout the application, Evan showed patience, empathy and total professionalism. He was always available to answer any questions we had. Late 2014, we had to postpone our plans due to a family emergency. Evan was caring and supportive and we were able to restart the application with him this year. I am glad to say that, with RLegal Solicitors' help, we successfully applied for my settlement visa and received a reply after only two weeks from the online application! We wholeheartedly recommend the services of Evan and the RLegal Solicitors team to anyone considering immigration to the UK. We will certainly retain their services when the time comes for the visa extension. Sincerely, JC Boisvert
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Attention to detail and support all the time. Evan explained to me all about my application (pros and cons) and always was there replying to my emails in a timely fashion. Great company, they know what they do and for the service I got, I can say they are happy to help with all the doubts we can have. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
For genuine, professional, expert and sincere services, RLegal is the only solicitor company I found. They didn't waste my time and got 100% success. I strongly recommend all my friends to get benefit of their second to none professional team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt service, relax, friendly, good communication and very professional with good information on what to do to achieve the aim which was to get British Citizenship. A very happy customer Rafael Calvillo
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I got support and advice from Rlegal for my UK residency application. From my first phone call with Evan Remidios discussing my case I was put at ease. His professionalism was a shining example for this fantastic company. They handled everything from beginning to end. They made a very stressful time simpler and more manageable. Their fees were also not exorbitant like some other solicitors I approached. I highly recommend and have done to many of my friends and colleagues. If you have an immigration matter RLegal is the first and only stop you need. Well done RLegal! Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
David and the team are the best ! Daria
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Im beyond pleased with the pofessionalism of RLegal team. I have received several visas with their help and eventually a passport. Very quick response, very detailed, and constant support was provided when I needed it. I cannot reccommend enough RLegal. They are the best when it comes to immigration matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've used RLegal services twice. And each time, they have shown thorough, up-to-date knowledge of legislation; personal approach with attention to every detail according to your personal circumstances; and an extremely professional level of preparation in representing you as their customer. Flawless outcomes are absolutely worth the cost of the services. Based on my previous experience with RLegal, I am certain that I will choose them to be my legal representatives in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
David Robinson and his team at RLegal helped my wife and I in a time of immense difficulty and stress by providing an extremely rapid, professional and impeccably managed service. I never had to worry about a thing with David on board. He told me what I absolutely needed to provide to him and he did the rest in making the whole affair of getting a British Residence and finally Naturalisation a positive experience. I really don't think that I could have done it without him.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am not sure how to express in words my gratitude towards Mr David Robinson and RLegal. The words 'Thank You' will not be adequate enough for the help and excellent service David have provided me for obtaining my Tier-2 work visa. I was an international student with Tier-4 visa in one of the top UK universities and soon after completing my studies I got a job offer from a well established company in UK. Unfortunately the company had never employed a Non-EU employee before and they were not having a Tier-2 Sponsorship license. My student visa was about to expire soon. So my company had to obtain their sponsorship license, then apply for my CoS and finally I had to apply for my Tier-2 work visa all within a very short period of time. I started contacting several soliciting firms for knowing more about the services they can offer inorder to complete the whole procedure within the limited time span. All I got was very perplexed responses and even some of those firms were not having a good customer service. Few of them tried to project it as a very complicated case and quoted over-the-top service charge. Then I happened to contact David. That was it !! I never had to contact anyone else after that. David was very polite, patient and friendly. He carefully listened to all my queries and provided me very clear answers. He said as what it is. No exaggerations. He very well knew what he was doing and his service charge was very reasonable. When he took my case, I knew it was in able hands. He closely worked with my employer to obtain their sponsorship license. RLegal have a first-class customer service and David always replies to the queries in a very clear and detailed way. He helped my employer to generate all the necessary documents for making their license application a straightforward one. My employer was able to get a quick positive decision from Home Office due to the straightforward application prepared by David. As promised he completed my work visa application before my student visa got expired. Today I have a Tier-2 work visa just because of David and RLegal`s excellent as well as timely service. Thank you David. Thank you RLegal. I will definitely come back to RLegal again for all my future legal needs. I will strongly recommend RLegal to all of my friends too. Many Thanks. Once again "Thank you David, Thank you RLegal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I honestly can not be more grateful to have met Evan Remedios from Rlegal. He really and truly has saved my life.... My Ancestry Visa was coming to an end and I made a terrible mistake of using cheap Solicitors previously. Who really messed me about and after 6 months of chasing them, I discovered I had missed my Biometrics due to lack of communication and I was in the U.K. Illegally, cause by this time my Visa had been expired for 2 months already...... I was really at the point that I was in tears, I had to stop working immediately and had just gotten myself a new flat too. Thank god I was introduced to Evan and Rlegal. You can just Imagine how complicated my case was! Yet, Evan said from the start that he wouldn't accept my case if he didn't think I had a fighting chance. I can not stress how frustrated I was..... I couldn't work, I was in the country illegally, had little money, relationship was taking strain etc.... Yet if I ever needed a little comfort, Evan would always answer the phone and take time to make me feel at ease, knowing that my case was in safe hands. Evans professional, presise and quick thinking, really re-instated my faith in Solicitors again... He saw things that most Solicitors would've mistakenly missed, I got my local PM involved too, thanks to Evans clever thinking. I was never in the dark with anything, he answered all my e-mails and called me often. But, above everything else, he was really passionate about my case which was really proffesional and heart warmingly comforting. If it wasn't for Evan I would've lost my flat, my relationship, my job and I would've had to of left the country. PS: After some miracle and HUGE relief of winning my case and getting my Indefinate Leave to Remain, Evan has offered to even help me go after the first lot of dodgy Solicitors. So from the bottom of my heart..... Thank you Evan Remedios and RLegal Solicitors for absolutely everything !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I honestly can not be more grateful to have met Evan Remedios from Rlegal. He really and truly saved my life.... My Ancestoral Visa was coming to an end and I made a terrible mistake of using cheap Solicitors. Who really messed me about, after 6 months of chasing them I discovered I had missed my Biometrics due to lack of communication and I was in the U.K. Illegally, cause by this time my Visa had been expired for 2 months already...... I was really at the point that I was in tears. Thank God that I was introduced to Evan and Rlegal. Imagine how complicated my case was! Yet, Evan said from the start that he wouldn't accept my case if he didn't think I had a chance. I can not stress how frustrated I was, I couldn't work, I was in the country illegally etc.... Yet Evan was my call of comfort when I needed it. Evans professional, presise and quick thinking, really re-in
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service my wife and I received from Evan and the RLegal team. Thanks very much. Everett Jackson
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and efficient service that reassured me of the process over time-pressure times
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
David is the kindest and most professional solicitor I have had the pleasure of dealing with. He goes out of his way and above and beyond requirements to make sure that the client feels secure and well looked after. I cannot thank him enough for his excellent work throughout the years and the great support he has provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am a loyal customer and have been using RLegal services for the third time now. As always, immaculate case preparation and highly efficient super professional service. Could not be happier with the result. If I ever need to use the immigration legal services again, I will only trust my case to RLegal. All the best and thank you so much again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.98 based on 281 reviews