RLegal Solicitors Reviews

5.0 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
5.0
Based on 300 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read RLegal Solicitors Reviews
Rlegal were very helpful in detailing the exact process that needed to take place to take our case forward, and were very proactive in obtaining any required information from us, and keeping us up to speed with where we were in the process and estimated timelines.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Evan Remedios was our solicitor handling my aunts visa case. I found him to be extremely professional, helpful, courteous and polite. The whole matter was resolved due to his efficiency and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They are proactive and efficient. It is so heart warming when you see a legal firm that puts the client first. The friendliness and readiness to go the extra Mile is commendable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The quality services I received at RLegal were remarkable. From the initial consulting till the end of my case, David was responsive to all my calls, questions and concerns. All issues were handled professionally and timely. Billing rates VERY fair! I would definitely recommend to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I Appreciate the Most that I have been provided with the right legal advice and my case (File) was really cared for . I would definitely recommend R Legal Solicitors because I was directed rightly and received a good result in a really short Time .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very satisfied with R Legal and happy to recommend , in perticular Evans Remedios,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
RLeagal are providing fantastic, reliable and professional services. Communication is excellent and queries are dealt with promptly . I would recommend RLeagal without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
David Robinson took my case and he helped me with collecting all documents and really eased the process for me . I would have been lost without him and as I was already asked to provide more documents from home office which it was difficult to collate and find , he really came through and supported me until the end. Very competitive prices , amazing support and a really really professional guy. Grateful for life !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After having a very bad experience with another lawyer, we decided to look for another one to help us with our EEA partner visa. We contacted several law firms and Rlegal stood out immediately. Evan Remedios took the time to listen to our troubles over the phone and impressed us with his analytical and interpersonal skills. He got us our visa within 5 month after YEARS of struggle and poor representation. My partner and I could not recommend RLegal enough, we feel very lucky to have stumble across them and cannot thank Evan enough. If you need immigration solicitors look no further, they are exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Evan and his team did a great job for me during my British naturalisation and citizenship process in 2011. Evan was always available and took the time to explain things and hand hold me through the entire process. He was never phased by the complexity of any situation and was solutions-orientated and was clear and confident. Highly recommend RLegal and the personal care they put into their work and clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I chose RLegal for my less-than-straight-forward ILR application after having had consultations with many London based Immigration specialist solicitor firms, because of the outstanding subject matter knowledge and professionalism David Robinson had shown when I called to enquire. That level of high stand of service remained throughout the entire process: - extremely prompt follow-ups and responses - incredibly accessible (David was almost available every time I wanted to meet even though the Brexit situation made his schedule extremely busy) - gave sound, honest advice and prepared all the paperwork flawlessly - for the level of experience, convenience of the office location combined with 1st class service their fee is unbelievably fair and affordable. I felt my case was in reliable and capable hands the whole time. We used the Same Day service and received approval within 2 hours of lodging the application with the file David and his firm prepared. This is the 1st time I have ever been impressed enough by any service I received to leave a review; and I'm delighted to do this for RLegal as it is truly deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I approached Rlegal to help me and my wife with our visa renewal process. They helped us organise our documents and kept us well informed at every stage of the visa process. They are very professional and a wonderful team. Thank you David & RLegal. We appreciate your help and guidance. Highly recommend RLegal!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My husband and I first contacted Julian almost a year ago for our residence card application. Julian was very helpful from the very first conversation, giving us advices and information even before we paid for his services. On our first meeting, we were quite worried that our application might not be strong enough but Julian reassured us, advised us on the steps to take and the paperwork to provide. He was very patient with us and always ready to answer any of our questions. He was very flexible when it came to paying the fees and gave us the option to pay in installments.The week prior to sending our application, we would call him up to three times a day with new questions. He sometimes even got out of meetings to take the time to help us out. Thanks to him, everything went very smoothly and we have now received my husband's residence card. We are very grateful and would recommend RLegal without hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The best legal firm in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Julian Torreggiani and RLegal Solicitors are the most trustworthy solicitor you could ever deal with. I went to them seeking their help to apply for an EEA Residence card. They were extremely helpful and guided me with all the supporting documents I needed for my application. I was very short in time, and still they handled everything as quick as possible so that I could apply as soon as we could. Julian sent my application on the 23rd of December and told me that it should take 6 month processing time and I should expect an answer by the 23rd June. Exactly 23rd June I got a response from the Home Office that my application was successful. During the processing period, I faced problems with my employer and RLegal solicitors helped me immediately and gave me all the documents required to my Employer and that helped keeping me working. Rlegal were honest and clear from the beginning about the whole payment that I had to pay and I was not charged or asked for any extra charges during the entire 6 month period despite asking for their help in different issues I have faced. I am very pleased and grateful to Julian and RLegal Solicitors for all their help and support. I am also thankful for finally getting my residence card. I believe without their help the whole process might not have been as smooth. I definitely recommend RLegal Solicitor for anyone looking for an honest, efficient and trustworthy solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been work with Julian and he has been very caring and helpful lawyer with high professional skills. He has very holistic view and plan for each case and always think from my perspective. I would highly recommdate them for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Julian is amazingly helpful, He helped me in every way possible when it comes to information about visa application and submission. He is very approachable and very kind person.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have used David Robinson's services for a few years now. Including the successful application for my PR, British citizenship and my wife's spouse visa. A friendly and professional person of the highest standards. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs an immigration specialist.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had the pleasure of working with Evan Remedios of RLegal for obtaining my British Citizenship in 2015/2016. Evan is a consummate legal professional who takes every case seriously and invests personal time to understand the background of each candidate applying for naturalisation. His methodical assessment of the merits of the case and a candid discussion on the prospects is exhilarating. Not only did Evan set realistic expectations on the outcomes, but he also analysed the case from all angles to provide very specific points to the Home Office on why I should be granted British citizenship. The firm's business ethics and customer service is highly commendable. I have had to deal with other legal firms over the years on immigration matters and with hand on heart I can say that RLegal are one of the best in the industry. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help with immigration matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I without a doubt highly recommend RLegal solicitors. From the day I spoke to Evan, my stress was laid to rest and my wife is now a proud owner of a brand new INDEFINITE TO REMAIN. Hallelujah! Thank you Evan and the RLegal team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 5.0 based on 300 reviews