RLegal Solicitors Reviews

5 Rating 294 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
5.0
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read RLegal Solicitors Reviews
Great service and top capability! Naturalisation process was done exceptionally fast and without any problems. They really know their stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is the third time we have used Rlegal, one fiancé visa, a spouse visa and an extension to the spouse visa - each time they have been brilliant! Julian our case worker was incredibly helpful and patient listening to my every concern and very generous with his time. As well as being very friendly, Julian is incredibly thorough with his work and checks every detail. We are extremely grateful for his guidance and expertise throughout the whole process - very much above and beyond the call of duty! I would have no hesitation recommending Rlegal to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Before meeting RLegal, i was struggling to navigate through the immigration legal system in this country and was in real danger of losing my right to stay here. RLegal not only helped me secure my right to stay, but they also went to help me secure my citizenship in the U.K., in a simple and very stress free process. I cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
R Legal solicitors helped me with my permanent residence and citizenship applications. Their knowledge of the requirements was fantastic, I received clear guidance on what documents to provide and Julian kept me updated at all times on what to expect. Julian's down to earth and positive attitude was also brilliant, and I would be very happy to recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Julian has supported and followed my case meticulously. I strongly recommend RLegal Solicitors; they are extremely professional, detailed and they follow their clients very closely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I worked with the same person all along my application both for UK permanent residence and British nationality. The important also was that my dedicated person (Evan Remedios) had expertise ( very useful as we faced a different than usual situation with my name on existing identity) , was professional, consistent, reliable, able to answer clearly any questions I had and managed everything in time. I will strongly recommend (did it already) RLegal and Evan Remedios.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They saved my time and money and gave me really very professional service helping me through out my immigration matters. I will always recommend Rlegal to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Julian Torrginanini at RLegal helped my husband and I get the permanent residency in the UK. He is a lawyer that really listens to you!! He makes you feel relaxed, confident and gives you the feeling he has all the time in the world to help you. Both Pasha and I really appreciated his excellent work - Before sending off the application he made sure he had thoroughly covered every single matter. Needless to say we both got it after the official waiting time :) , Thank you! Violeta
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am a long-term client of RLegal Solicitors and each time I used their services the process was smooth, straightforward and as stress-free as possible. Super professional and very understanding to client's individual needs. Cannot be happier with these services and highly recommend to anyone who is seeking a legal help in immigration.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class service and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend RLegal Solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After having been badly let down by a previous lawyer, we were very pleased with RLegal services, which considerably restored our opinion of the legal profession. They were very efficient, professional and easy to work with. We are extremely grateful to Evan for helping us to get visas for my wife and daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used RLegal solicitors a few times and on each occasion I am thrilled with the results and the service. Nothing is ever too much and they are very flexible with their appointments which makes it easy to see them before or after work. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you RLegal and Evan Remedios for helping with my families application for permanent residence. Top solicitors, efficient service, always ready to help. You have made the process so much stress free for us and I will not hesitate in recommending you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service really happy with the end result. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They always went out of their way to explain things clearly, evaluate every possible option and gave plenty of time for my case, I never felt rushed. The team is highly professional and extremely helpful. Couldn't have chosen a better law firm!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am beyond happy with the services of this company! Julian has gone above and beyond everything I have expected to make my ILR application easy and stress-free (as much as this type of application can be). He was very prompt on replying emails and when we met face to face, he was very friendly, professional and gave me clear instructions on what documents I needed and how to obtain them. I am recommending RLegal to everyone and anyone who needs immigration solicitors. Absolutely fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RLegal helbed me obtain British citizenship in record time and with minimal fuss. The whole process was as pleasant as can be. I was regularly updated about the status of my application, and the diligence of staff meant the preparation of all the forms and supporting documents was absolutely rock-solid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been very happy with the work done by RLegal Solicitors, they are very professionnal and competent and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Philippe Level
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
R Legal solicitors in London have been very professionnal, trustworthy and efficient. I recommend them highly. Philip Level
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I contacted RLegal after being let down in a bad way by my previous solicitor regarding our spouse visa application which had just been refused. Evan Remedios was able to see me the day after and straight away understood the ins and outs of our case (which was a complicated situation - made even more so by the previous solicitor used). Evan was able to offer straight forward advice (in a both empathetic and realistic manor), outlining clearly the various options to consider and the implications of each. Evan drafted our appeal documents, and shared his draft for my comments (again - great communication, and quick responses). We lodged the appeal within a week, and were bracing ourselves for the long wait. Thankfully - the refusal was overturned by an ECM within 4 months (thanks to Evans clear appeal grounds submitted), and a few months on my husband now has his visa and passport! I cannot recommend RLegal enough - don't be put off my the Regent Street location (their fees are very reasonable). Thank you Evan and RLegal!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.97 based on 294 reviews