RLegal Solicitors Reviews

4.97 Rating 277 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read RLegal Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you RLegal and Evan Remedios for helping with my families application for permanent residence. Top solicitors, efficient service, always ready to help. You have made the process so much stress free for us and I will not hesitate in recommending you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service really happy with the end result. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They always went out of their way to explain things clearly, evaluate every possible option and gave plenty of time for my case, I never felt rushed. The team is highly professional and extremely helpful. Couldn't have chosen a better law firm!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am beyond happy with the services of this company! Julian has gone above and beyond everything I have expected to make my ILR application easy and stress-free (as much as this type of application can be). He was very prompt on replying emails and when we met face to face, he was very friendly, professional and gave me clear instructions on what documents I needed and how to obtain them. I am recommending RLegal to everyone and anyone who needs immigration solicitors. Absolutely fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RLegal helbed me obtain British citizenship in record time and with minimal fuss. The whole process was as pleasant as can be. I was regularly updated about the status of my application, and the diligence of staff meant the preparation of all the forms and supporting documents was absolutely rock-solid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been very happy with the work done by RLegal Solicitors, they are very professionnal and competent and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Philippe Level
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
R Legal solicitors in London have been very professionnal, trustworthy and efficient. I recommend them highly. Philip Level
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I contacted RLegal after being let down in a bad way by my previous solicitor regarding our spouse visa application which had just been refused. Evan Remedios was able to see me the day after and straight away understood the ins and outs of our case (which was a complicated situation - made even more so by the previous solicitor used). Evan was able to offer straight forward advice (in a both empathetic and realistic manor), outlining clearly the various options to consider and the implications of each. Evan drafted our appeal documents, and shared his draft for my comments (again - great communication, and quick responses). We lodged the appeal within a week, and were bracing ourselves for the long wait. Thankfully - the refusal was overturned by an ECM within 4 months (thanks to Evans clear appeal grounds submitted), and a few months on my husband now has his visa and passport! I cannot recommend RLegal enough - don't be put off my the Regent Street location (their fees are very reasonable). Thank you Evan and RLegal!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would highly recommend RLegal Solicitors. They provided us with our desired good outcome for my wife and I here in the UK. Everything was done in a very professional way with the best advice for the documentation required for our application. David would always return emails or calls immediately and then when we had a time crunch, was working with us very closely that everything got done well. I'm so very impressed by his service and time he gave us with his very friendly help. We ended up feeling how fortunate we are to have worked with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
What an excellent knowlegable service we had. Truly deserve 5 ⭐️. Wish can give 10. Honest advice and help. Would 100% recommend. 😊👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful, professional, and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RLegal team and particularly David Robinson have been extremely helpful and professional in securing spouse visa for my wife. David is very thorough in his analysis. Based on the evidence and his judgment, he will give very accurate outcome of the submitted application. His advise and guidance has been instrumental and I am very happy with the service that RLegal has provided me during my application. I would strongly recommend RLegal to all my close friends and family to those who are reading my feedback. All the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would definitely recommend R Legal Solicitors because I was directed rightly and received a good result in a really short Time, The quality services I received at RLegal were remarkable, Evan Romedios was really great to deal with - very through and never ignored any email or a call, i always got the call back whenever promised. Evan provided us with an excellent service from start to finish when we had a pressing matter to deal with. Highly recommended. Thank you very much RLegal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I thank you and your team for working hard and always responding. I shall definitely recommend you to colleagues and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A perfect, fully professional, and exceptional law firm I have ever worked with. I have asked RLegal to check legal and complex documents several times. Every time they could kindly support me with practical advice, and everything went perfectly with the help of their professional advice based on their wide experience. Fully recommendable for those who need legal service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Evan provided us with an excellent service from start to finish when we had a pressing matter to deal with. He and his company are highly knowledgeable, engaging, professional and responsive. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We did our permanent residency application via RLegal Solicitors and received a very good, and very well informed service from then - from an initial meeting in which they talked to us through what the necessary paperwork is, and what steps we need to consider. Throughout the process, the communication was always very efficient and when we had any queries they would always respond immediately. All in all a very smooth process!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Even when I got a negative response from the home office, I was not too distressed due to the level of professionalism I got from Rlegal (which somehow kept me reassured). I am elated to be British. Thanks to the real professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr Robinson was tasked with a particularly challenging request. Whilst the reasons and the complexity of the case do not need to be detailed, I was extremely impressed with the way Mr Robinson handled this case, his knowledge was extensive, the accuracy and efficiency was exquisite and nothing was too much trouble. He was very thorough with every detail. I was handled with sensitivity, understanding and where timescales were prevalent, these were also given high priority and met. I strongly recommend Mr Robinson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Evan was really great to deal with - very through and never ignored any email or a call, i always got the call back whenever promised. my case was dealt with great attention in detail and nothing, i also made requests to return my passport and families and it was promptly dealt with. charges were very competitive too!!! Highly recommend RLegal to everyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.97 based on 277 reviews