R&J Builders Hardware Reviews

4.73 Rating 534 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend R&J Builders Hardware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read R&J Builders Hardware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 52525

Location:

Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Croft Head Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how R&J Builders Hardware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and all there
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some Cavity Trays and they arrived in good time .
No problems and I'm very pleased with the Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Always good service
Posted 2 months ago
Our order was required urgently, after a telephone call to check on delivery time goods were received within 48hours
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Goods delivered promptly. They are always reliable. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered over the Internet, very good service and was kept informed on delivery times. Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and no hassle.
Posted 3 months ago
Price good, delivery good. Can't say much more, thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 3 months ago
ordered, delivered on time, hook on plasterboard beads
Posted 3 months ago
Product very good and delivery quick. Parcel however was in a totally bashed up condition with packaging in pieces and. I notification of delivery given - just left outside on public path without knocking on door. Good products and delivery timescale but need to sort out how delivery is made.
Posted 3 months ago
Cost effective, good choice and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast purchase process,fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to give the accounts department a big thank you. After my review they contacted the very next day and sort the issue out. I personally rang them to say thank you.

Phil MD
Posted 3 months ago
Did not have correct itmes, delivered the wriong stuff twice - Thought they would do the job - If I order something specific that is what I want. Refund Promised - Waiting for that to arrive.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer,

Our absolute apologies that things have not been resolved to your satisfaction. We do endeavour to sort ASAP. Please do contact us immediately on 01254 52525 to ensure we have your details and check your refund has been done.

My apologies once again.

R & J Builders Hardware Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , fast delivery , Helpful delivery driver .
Posted 3 months ago
R&J Builders Hardware is rated 4.73 based on 534 reviews