R&J Builders Hardware Reviews

4.74 Rating 538 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend R&J Builders Hardware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read R&J Builders Hardware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 52525

Location:

Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Croft Head Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how R&J Builders Hardware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In my opinion I have had nothing but great customer service, orders delivered on time, when I ask for an invoice I get an email straight away, we have used R&J Hardware before and will carrying on using them very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Good price delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and fast delivery time, and a quality product, thouroughly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in a quick and timely fashion - can't ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly & quick service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a great price. Friendly delivery driver. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Always Bob on, great prices and always quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and also fantastic quality. Delivery was very quick so all in all a very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to ring up and speak to someone for advise and confirmation of what I was ordering. The guy on other end of the phone was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure I was totally happy with my order. Very speedy delivery as well. Will definitely be using R&J again. 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
As always, good quality materials with no hassle delivery, Happy New year to you all 8
Posted 1 month ago
Nearly 3 week to get my delivery sent emails. But no reply. Finally when I got to speak to somebody I got delivered in 4 days .I think they forgot my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear anonymous,

Our apologies - this does indeed look like something happened with your order. My absolute apologies once again - I am glad all was resolved once we were made aware of the issue.

Please do contact us on 01254 52525 should any further problems arrive.

Our apologies again.

R & J Builders Hardware Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Missing items
Not going the extra mile for customer
Posted 1 month ago
Supplied the wrong stuff twice, promised me a full refund, refund arrived - short - no explanation. These people are not to be trusted.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Michael,

Our apologies that our customer service team have not resolved your issue immediately.

We pride ourselves on sorting any issues out should they arrive and I shall look into why this was not the case for yourself.

If you could please contact me on 01254 52525 to ensure that everything has been refunded to your satisfaction.

Kind Regards
Nicola Bargh
R & J Builders Hardware Ltd
01254 52525
Posted 1 month ago
Easily accessible and good prices
Posted 2 months ago
5 star quick and easy to order
Posted 2 months ago
it's ok
everything was fine
Posted 2 months ago
As described quick delivery/
Posted 2 months ago
Around 15 beads was damaged
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jonathan,

Our apologies that your items arrived partly damaged. Please do call us immediately on 01254 52525 to sort out the relevant refund and or replacement for your items. We do deliver all out items on our own vans to minimise any damage so our apologies once again that this has happened.

Please do call us to rectify on 01254 52525.

Kind Regards
R & J Builders Hardware Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
R&J Builders Hardware is rated 4.74 based on 538 reviews