PrescriptionToday.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 343 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PrescriptionToday.co.uk

About PrescriptionToday.co.uk: Hassle-Free Healthcare. Complete online solution for a range of treatments. No appointments required, fully regulated prescribers and GPHC regulated pharmacy. Genuine UK medication dispatched today with full aftercare service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 345 6091

Email:
SUPPORT@PRESCRIPTIONTODAY.CO.UK

Location:
106 COMPASS NETWORK CENTRE
COMPASS IND ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Excellent discrete service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very pleased with Prescription Today, it is very simple to use and my order arrived very quickly...very reasonable prices too. For people like myself who are housebound you are providing a brilliant service...thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very efficient didn’t have to wait long. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Excellent service order arrived next day. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Was very easy to order my medication was very quick to deliver my medication overall would definitely recommend and will be using this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"I like prescription today i give them 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and i will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very fast service, no troubles at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Prescription today are a really professional and safe online service A1 all the way from start to finish .Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Fast delivery product as advertised n"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Everything was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Excellent service - responsible and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Fast and efficient service, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficient service and genuine products. Would thoroughly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Quick service and product arrived in good condition and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Five star service , brilliant communication and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very happy with the service..and when i had a problem logging on.(My fault)...costomer services were excellent..Thankyou..wont hesitate to recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Fast and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick service arrived next day as promised would order again proper medication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
PrescriptionToday.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 343 reviews