PrescriptionToday.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 167 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PrescriptionToday.co.uk

About PrescriptionToday.co.uk: Hassle-Free Healthcare. Complete online solution for a range of treatments. No appointments required, fully regulated UK prescribers and GPHC regulated pharmacy. Genuine UK medication dispatched today with full aftercare service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 345 6091

Email:
DD@PRESCRIPTIONTODAY.CO.UK

Location:
106 COMPASS NETWORK CENTRE
COMPASS IND ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Fantastic! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From me. Speedy, reliable, confidential and trustworthy service. I also found the pharmacy very helpful too.! (PROPER UK PHARMACY) Speaking to professional people who care makes a big difference when you have a query. I have used this company before and will definitely use it again. 100% Recommend"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Excellent service as usual. New website looks great and always genuine medication, this is one of the best online pharmacies we have used. Customer service always top notch ! Thank- You !"
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very good product-can’t fault it! But considering one of the companies claims is fast delivery, it took 6 days to collect mine. Not terrible, but not as fast as the majority of other sites. Speed up the delivery and it would’ve been 5/5 stars."
Posted 1 week ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Excellent service will definately be using them again"
Posted 1 week ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"very good quick service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great speedy service and thorough"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very efficient very polite and very quick good customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very fast delivery and very good support staffs"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Simple easy to use; reliable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and great service and will use again in the future"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Your service is excellent very friendly costumer service no hassel no fuss thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Absolutely professional and caring .I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.they are genuine in the advice they give."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"very easy to order and fast delivery.will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"An excellent service. Saved me loads of time getting a doctors appointment"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Great service and speed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"A1 Service, would order again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very quick and fuss free. Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Great service approved on time delivered on time staff very helpful would gladly use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Excellent worked great fast delivery 👌 will order again perfect service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very good as always"
Posted 3 weeks ago
PrescriptionToday.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access