PrescriptionToday.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PrescriptionToday.co.uk

About PrescriptionToday.co.uk: Hassle-Free Healthcare. Complete online solution for a range of treatments. No appointments required, fully regulated UK prescribers and GPHC regulated pharmacy. Genuine UK medication dispatched today with full aftercare service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 345 6091

Email:
INFO@RITECAREPHARMACY.CO.UK

Location:
106 COMPASS NETWORK CENTRE
COMPASS IND ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Easy to use service, fast delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Great service. Good quality medication πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 1 day ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Great service helpful site many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent professional fast service, with prompt delivery and regular updates ."
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Ordered on Tuesday received order on Thursday could not ask for a better service. Would highly recommend these guys without fail"
Posted 2 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"came as detailed on time"
Posted 3 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Straight forward and fast"
Posted 3 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Very impressed with this company. I received online help with my order on webchat and the customer service was excellent. The price of the medication I ordered was very competitive, and it was from a known, established pharmaceutical company. They even sent it DPD for me as I had needed help with the website. I strongly recommend this company. Only just discovered them and made 1 order, but will be ordering again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick easy service. The medications are the genuine article. I received the medication the next day. I highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Ederle this Fremont start to fishi. No fuss, no judgement, not too overptice. Four brackets to choose from.Just knew a fellow suffer in need. Would most definitely refer to a friend in need. Dh"
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Thank you I was amazed how quick they came and when I need to I’ll be using you again thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Great service thanks for the quick delivery after ordering"
Posted 4 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"very good quick service thankyou."
Posted 5 days ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"REALLY EASY PROCESS. THANKS FOR THIS GREAT SERVICE ! AMAZED HOW QUICK I GOT MY MEDS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Posted 1 month ago
Will you use our service again ? yes
"Great customer service . Genuine medication and fast delivery , can’t ask for much more !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very smooth and professional. Couldn't get out to see my doctor because of the ice ! Think I will be using this service in future, saves a lot of hassle ! Thanks, will order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this service. Avoided the embarrassing face to face consultation and had my treatment delivered next day. Had a few questions and the pharmacist on duty was excellent in answering all of my questions. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my meds 2pm Monday, I had them 11am Tuesday ! . Genuine meds and I definitely shall be ordering again. This service also saves NHS resources so its win win ! Thank you !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent pharmacy! Fast and professional service and quick delivery. Would order again ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service . Fast and professional and online chat was 1st class ! I will use again and would recommend to anyone struggling to get to their GP!"
Posted 2 months ago
PrescriptionToday.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support