RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 378 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as ever. So delighted with Rinaldo's. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
thanks so much
Posted 7 months ago
A fabulous local place to buy top quality coffee. The Casa Blend is a perennial favourite but there are always a few different coffees to try out. Excellent service with the free delivery for local coffee lovers, although to be honest I really enjoy going up to the site to chat, have a bit of banter and find out what is in the roaster. The extra bonus of getting a drink made on site is welcome too!
Posted 7 months ago
Cheers Duncan - we love having you here!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks Matt - keep smiling
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve been working through Rinaldo’s range of interesting coffees, thinking I’d eventually settle on one or two favourites. The problem is that they’ve all been excellent! So I’ll just keep trying - and it helps that Rin offers great customer service, prompt delivery and a funny (but true) newsletter in addition. So well done Rinaldo and your helpful staff!
Posted 7 months ago
Ahhhh... at last someone who truly appreciates my newsletter...my work is done (at least until the new one comes out in a couple of days!) Thanks Steve,.
Posted 7 months ago
The smell of this coffee alone is intoxicating. I first tried your coffee as part of a gift set and couldn't wait to get our hands on such a delicious coffee.
Posted 7 months ago
Great stuff Karen - many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Omg the orange tea is fabulous, so orange nice to make a pot. I imagined I was in a hot country sat by the ocean sipping my tea. Looks like I'll be investigating your other flavours now. Quick delivery, well packed as always Thanks again Rin 5 ⭐️
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Maz - you're the boz!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Maz - lots of love xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased this coffee machine after having a problem with a different make of machine. Purchased ECM on recommendation from family member and it has exceeded our expectations. This machine makes excellent coffee and looks stunning. Excellent coffee supplied by Rin. Rin was excellent to deal with, great to speak to someone who knows the product and can advise. Glad to be able to deal with an independent business.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much Shonaid - enjoy using this amazing machine
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Shonaid - enjoy using this incredible machine
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Shonaid: great to have another ECM in Scotland! Enjoy...
Posted 7 months ago
From our first enquiry, the service and expertise has been 5*, second to none. Rinaldo offers a personal touch that other businesses cannot match. We are so pleased to have found Rinaldo's and be able to support a sustainable, artisan small shop.
Posted 8 months ago
We're glad you found us too! Enjoy.
Posted 7 months ago
Good product, I haven’t tried it yet as it’s a present.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Christine
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Abdullah - hope you're enjoying that ECM
Posted 8 months ago
What a company! Beautiful coffee, roasted well and delivered with style. This lot really know their stuff - I subscribe and look forward to the brew.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much - you keep us going
Posted 8 months ago
Great coffee and great service. Newsletters are really good too—funny and top content!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Glen - phew...I'm glad someone reads the newsletter...I was beginning to think we live only in a non-literate world!
Posted 8 months ago
Another lovely batch of coffee - thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Cheers Richard - best wishes
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely coffee
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks Liam
Posted 8 months ago
Great tasting coffee and quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Cheers Jim
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed with the choice of coffee and the speedy service. Particularly like the sample sizes which allows you to try various coffees before committing to a larger bag so it's a great idea.
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks Sally - sample bags are a great way for us to show our range of amazing coffees
Posted 8 months ago
I was searching the internet for proper coffee in eco packaging, so was delighted to find Rinaldo's just down the road. I could walk over the fell to get it myself, but it's even better when it's delivered with a big smile right to the door every month. It's all personal, too: a gift by a certain date, alternating caff and decaff...not a problem! Oh, and did I mention the quality of the coffee itself? Currently enjoying such a gorgeous cup of decaff that I just had to put the cup down to write this review. Thanks, you lovely people. We're glad you're there.
Posted 8 months ago
What lovely feedback - thanks so much Molly
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome coffee. The packaging feels a little lightweight/flimsy compared to other roasters but quality of the coffee can't be disputed, definitely buying from you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks Ieuan - we use 100% recyclable packaging which we'd prefer than foil or plastic options, even if it's a bit on the flimsy side
Posted 8 months ago
I'm forever in search of a great coffee taste, as yet I've not found anything that comes remotely close to Rinaldo's Casa express. Excellent coffee and service too. Thanks Well done on your award, well deserved.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Jane - best wishes
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Coffee by post Fortnightly delight The smells of home ground roast Wonder why I can't sleep at night? Decaf perhaps?
Posted 8 months ago
My advice Simon, don't drink coffee past 4pm! Cheers
Posted 8 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 378 reviews