RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 320 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Anonymous
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Neil Postlethwaite
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service & fantastic coffee- have been doing regular on-line purchases. It’s been lovely to send coffee as a treat to my son who lives at the other end of the country over recent months- whole family love the Colombian beans - but also love that Rin offers new coffees regularly as it’s fun to try something different- thanks Rin & the team
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear from you Claire. Best wishes Rin x
Posted 1 month ago
I'm now addicted to the English breakfast tea! Good quality products and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sally - this an addiction we approved of!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, super fast delivery and delicious coffee
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Simon
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and product!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Emma
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with reasonable price. Great quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Mo - thanks for your support - hope you're enjoying your ECM
Posted 1 month ago
Really good product really good service overall I'm very happy with my purchase and if I needed something like that again I'd definitely use Rinaldo's again
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks James - look forward to your next return visit.
Posted 1 month ago
Just love this coffee, wonderful as always! Brilliant service and ethical wrapping. Can’t beat it!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Clare - lots of love from us up North!
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived in super quick time. Packaging was eco friendly. The coffee itself, was a little off putting when I smelt the contents, I wasn’t too enamoured with the taste either, however the next day the taste seemed to have improved somewhat and I will of course now enjoy the rest of the bag..
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Angela - obviously, like a fine wine, improving with age!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delicious coffee and great service including next day delivery and a hand written note from Lily which was a lovely touch. I’ll be ordering again very soon!
Posted 2 months ago
thanks Chris - much appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tea and prompt delivery. I will order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sarah - very kind words xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely coffee
Posted 2 months ago
Always receive my order within two days, perfect!!
Posted 2 months ago
That was a long cycle ride to the south coast for the personalised delivery! (Please don't order again LOL!) Lots of love to the family this Xmas season.
Posted 2 months ago
Great coffee
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of amazing teas and coffee, always received promptly with a personal note fantastic value for money as the product is always of exceptional quality
Great packaging as well I am a very happy repeat customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mary, and how lovely to see you in person after all this time xxx West Coast love to you all in Friz xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Delightfully delicious Columbian coffee, so promptly delivered. Thank you so much for providing an excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much
Posted 2 months ago
Two weeks in to using our ECM. espresso machine and we are loving it. The morning ritual of using the machine brings real joy and a break from the lockdown world of Zoom and Team meetings as well as super coffee. Being complete novices to the world of machines, we were really grateful for Rin’s advice and training on the use of the ECM. It is actually pretty easy to use in espresso mode. Next stage is following his helpful video on milk for my macchiato
Looks great on our kitchen worktop too!
Posted 2 months ago
If only you would do a permanent house-swap. I think is the only solution!
Posted 2 months ago
Visited Rinaldo’s in the summer and purchased the liquorice & aniseed tea and I have to admit it’s the best i’ve tasted and i’ve travelled the world! The hospitality on visiting the coffee roasting house was welcoming too! Coffee tasting when visiting next but a strong one!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sharon - all are welcome in our little festive stable.
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always
Posted 2 months ago
Yes, you are ....xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery, not had chance to sample yet as finishing other coffee, although looking forward to drinking it!!
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 in my exercise book! What a good boy! LOL
Posted 2 months ago
Another excellent coffee delivery. A fine Brazilian single origin bean. A beautiful smooth drink.
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Dave - best wishes
Posted 2 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.98 based on 320 reviews