RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 402 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Joseph Lewis
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After much research, I ordered the ECM Synchronika from Rinaldo's. Order was acknowledged and advised of delivery and everything went to plan. The machine arrived and I proceeded with the setting up. Rinaldo had even marked some pertinent pages in the manual which was a nice touch. Now, having done my research I was aware folks said the tank would empty, but I never realised just how quickly it empties during the filling procedure, i.e. the dual boilers just suck all that water straight in very quickly emptying the tank. After the initial fill, the tank is plenty big enough to supply the boilers, but that initial fill procedure did feel a little bit like an initiation ritual. The machine is refined and a joy to use, and the enhancements of the IMS filter screen and silicone seal do seem really worthwhile, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for supporting us Nigel - this ECM machine is incredible and will give you years of great coffee shots.
Posted 4 months ago
Always fresh. Always prompt delivery. Love the hand written note!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
haha ... we're working on our caligraphy
Posted 4 months ago
Great coffee, regular delivery, what’s not to love
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Caroline!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent coffee and redbush tea, quickly and efficiently delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks David - lovelyl feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely tea, easy to order, delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks Sarah
Posted 4 months ago
Needed a spare part for my old ECM coffee machine, one email to Rin and the part duly arrived. Excellent support and service. As usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Alan - look after that princess!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent coffee and we’re looking forward to trying the Yunnan coffee this time as well as our usual Colombian which is always lovely. Great delivery service too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Viv - your garden is looking great btw
Posted 4 months ago
Never fail to deliver the most gorgeous tasting coffee. Love your company through and through! Friendliest of staff too, cannot wait to pop in and say hello soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Kinga - always great to see you here
Posted 4 months ago
Great coffee, speedy service, the Casa Espresso Blend is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Michael, much appreciated
Posted 4 months ago
My husband loves this coffee! We have recently bought a holiday home in the Lake District and he is looking forward to visiting your Expresso Bar !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
He's very welcome here, Victoria
Posted 4 months ago
Hi rinaldo My most recent purchase of some coffee samples were delivered on time for my sons birthday as a little extra surprise present. He lives in Lytham and is really into this bean to cup technology since he purchased a machine recently. He went to same school as you only younger same age as franchesca and his cousin helen ashbridge. He was delighted to hear about your company. Looking forward to placing more orders with you , im spreading the word!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wow - small world! Thanks fantastic to hear - hope you visit soon
Posted 4 months ago
Exquisite coffee delivered in no time and always on hand to answer my ridiculous questions, offer pointers, advice....even on running Rinaldo and team are second to none....absolute world beaters!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Olympic-pool size feedback Matt! Cheers
Posted 5 months ago
Great coffee from Peru, roasted in Cumbria, brewed in my Moccamaster. What more can a man want in the morning than a mug of Rinaldo's excellent coffee :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stuff - cheers Neil
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely lovely coffee from a very friendly team. Can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Christina - hope this is keeping your cycling legs well fuelled!
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, constantly offering good advice even to someone like myself who is not a newbie, and very customer focused. Made the buying process enjoyable which is how it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Mike - great to deal with you.
Posted 5 months ago
Consistently top notch coffees and great service - thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Suzy ... best wishes
Posted 5 months ago
Very good tea
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
thanks so much Robert
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and wonderful tea.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Jenny - really appreciate the feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Always buy our coffee beans from Rinaldo, love the fact that Rinaldo 'Roasts only 100% Arabica beans, sources from individual farmers or small holdings, and ensuring the farmers and workers have excellent conditions and are paid a good wage from where the products are sourced' We have some firm favourites but love trying out the new roasts. Would highly recommend you try Rinaldo's, great service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great range of sensitively roasted coffee beans which brings out the best of each type of bean. Service and delivery are efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 402 reviews