RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 367 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some of the best coffee. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
cheers
Posted 1 month ago
1 exotic coffee + excellent customer service = 1 extra, excited coffee drinker!! *****
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Alex and what lovely surprise to see you after so long this week.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very pleased with the brikka. Looking to tasting your coffee!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Callum - that's awesome
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on! Super fast delivery and impeccable quality. That Organic Columbian might be the best thing I’ve ever put in the cafetière!
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Ben - I find a single malt ain't too bad either!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great quality coffee, including the decaf! Always look forward to the postman knocking with my next order! Hand written words of appreciation for our order on the delivery note is a lovely touch! Will be great to get back up to The Lakes and buy in person again!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Rob - you should invite your postie in for a brew!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely fresh decaf tea. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your continued support Narg - so very appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Was sent your casa blend as a gift, enjoyed the coffee so much I ordered some myself. The coffee is smooth and is enhanced by the flavours in it. It makes a wonderful latte,
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Lesley, enjoy.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent coffee and great delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks James
Posted 2 months ago
My rating is due to Rinaldo’s fast efficient ordering and being received in via post in good condition excellent packing. However, having made a double espresso and a long black this coffee is definitely not to my taste at all. Sorry Rinaldo I can’t drink it.
Posted 2 months ago
Emergency order dispatched same day. Cannot survive without my espresso! Thanks chaps for the great service
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure Douglas
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an ECM TAMPING STATION. It's excellent. Top quality and looks fab!
Posted 2 months ago
Been working my way through the coffees. Just finished Columbia, great wake up call in the morning, definitely gets me going. Love trying so many different varieties. Getting them delivered free locally is a great bonus. Every time I get a news letter there’s more added to my ‘must try’ list! Eileen
Posted 2 months ago
Have always enjoyed the LatAm coffees that Rinaldo's offers but the latest Mexico offering is superb. !Muy bien y muchas gracias, Senor Rin!
Posted 2 months ago
Rinaldo's coffee is great quality, delicious and packaged with environmentally conscious materials. It's a no brainer for me!
Posted 2 months ago
As always excellent service. My ordering error issue resolved quickly And the coffee well, there is only one place to get high quality, beautifully roasted well sourced coffee from.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ed... I fully intend to dognap that beautiful pooch of yours!
Posted 2 months ago
We cannot live without Rinaldo's coffee in our lives! We go through 1kg bag far too quickly but no other coffee will suffice! Thanks Rin! Love, your lifelong customers! Jess & George
Posted 2 months ago
I love you guys so much...it hurts!!! haha Can't wait to all meet up soon. xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, free local delivery and best of all brilliant coffee. Tried Myanmar recently, loved its smooth taste and strawberry aftertaste. Ordered more as so good but also love trying new countries. Lots of virtual travelling during lockdown with Rins coffees!
Posted 2 months ago
Eileen, you're a star! We'll be on the non-virtual highway to deliver your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous coffee, very fast delivery.. Will definitely use again...
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Steve - hope you're keeping well.
Posted 2 months ago
I always look forward to my Rinaldo’s order dropping through the letterbox. Really excellent quality products and a surprisingly personal service. I even had a handwritten note in my last order thanking me for my support.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Matthew - we're never too busy to say thanks to all our amazing customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent coffee, great service. I swapped from PACT who are also excellent - I wanted to support a local company!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Doug - that commitment to local support is amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 367 reviews