RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 351 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Anonymous
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Neil Postlethwaite
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love Rinaldo's. Quality Products and Services. Happy to Recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your support Joan
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased Bialetti brikka kettle - was sold out everyone but Rinaldo’s had it in stock! Not only they delivered it quickly and with minimum packaging (no plastic) but they also included a nice hand written message and a free bag of their (I have to say) excellent quality coffee from Mexico! What’s not to love? Totally unexpected. Great company and great service
Posted 1 month ago
And thanks for taking the time to leave a review Assel. You might even be drawn out of the hat on April 1st for more goodies (that's not an April Fool's joke either!)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had been looking for the 4 cup Bialetti Brikka and found it at Rinaldo’s. Ordered Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday morning - excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Colin - we work hard to provide service in our sector that's second to none and we really love it when it appreciated with a review. Thanks for taking the time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
As usual, great service and great coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your continued support Keith
Posted 4 weeks ago
Some of the best coffee. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
cheers
Posted 4 weeks ago
1 exotic coffee + excellent customer service = 1 extra, excited coffee drinker!! *****
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Alex and what lovely surprise to see you after so long this week.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, very pleased with the brikka. Looking to tasting your coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Callum - that's awesome
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on! Super fast delivery and impeccable quality. That Organic Columbian might be the best thing I’ve ever put in the cafetière!
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Ben - I find a single malt ain't too bad either!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great quality coffee, including the decaf! Always look forward to the postman knocking with my next order! Hand written words of appreciation for our order on the delivery note is a lovely touch! Will be great to get back up to The Lakes and buy in person again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Rob - you should invite your postie in for a brew!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fresh decaf tea.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your continued support Narg - so very appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent your casa blend as a gift, enjoyed the coffee so much I ordered some myself. The coffee is smooth and is enhanced by the flavours in it.
It makes a wonderful latte,
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lesley, enjoy.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent coffee and great delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks James
Posted 1 month ago
Emergency order dispatched same day. Cannot survive without my espresso! Thanks chaps for the great service
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure Douglas
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an ECM TAMPING STATION. It's excellent. Top quality and looks fab!
Posted 1 month ago
Been working my way through the coffees. Just finished Columbia, great wake up call in the morning, definitely gets me going. Love trying so many different varieties. Getting them delivered free locally is a great bonus. Every time I get a news letter there’s more added to my ‘must try’ list! Eileen
Posted 1 month ago
Have always enjoyed the LatAm coffees that Rinaldo's offers but the latest Mexico offering is superb. !Muy bien y muchas gracias, Senor Rin!
Posted 1 month ago
Rinaldo's coffee is great quality, delicious and packaged with environmentally conscious materials. It's a no brainer for me!
Posted 1 month ago
As always excellent service.
My ordering error issue resolved quickly
And the coffee well, there is only one place to get high quality, beautifully roasted well sourced coffee from.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ed... I fully intend to dognap that beautiful pooch of yours!
Posted 1 month ago
We cannot live without Rinaldo's coffee in our lives! We go through 1kg bag far too quickly but no other coffee will suffice!
Thanks Rin!
Love, your lifelong customers!
Jess & George
Posted 2 months ago
I love you guys so much...it hurts!!! haha Can't wait to all meet up soon. xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, free local delivery and best of all brilliant coffee. Tried Myanmar recently, loved its smooth taste and strawberry aftertaste. Ordered more as so good but also love trying new countries. Lots of virtual travelling during lockdown with Rins coffees!
Posted 2 months ago
Eileen, you're a star! We'll be on the non-virtual highway to deliver your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 351 reviews