Rightio Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,749 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Two things during my initial discussion with the person who answered my call - I would have preferred you to say we could do it tomorrow and if you could fit it in on the same day as my initial enquiry it would have been a bonus (under promise and over delivery). What I got was two calls to say you couldn't come when indicated which had me wondering what type of organisation I was dealing with. And secondly I wasn't sure if the job went to a second or more hours what the cost would be. I would have preferred a definite quote. The guy who did the job was very good and explained what he was doing as he went along. Hope this helps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Engineer arrive as expected. Pleasant manner. Didn't mess about, got right on and fixed the problem and offered advice for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These guys were brilliant right from the start calm well manned and explained everything to me. The young man checked and advised me on what I needed then went and brought my knew mixer tap and fitted it....job done and at a reasonable cost. I’m now stress free. Many Thanks Rightio šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I called for a plumber due to a leak, they were punctual, kept me informed and the plumber was fantastic came in fixed it all with a smile, he then had to drive all the way back in rush hour, fantastic service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Parks, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is great to receive your feedback that our plumber was punctual, fixed your issue with a smile whilst keeping you informed throughout your work with out company. Please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a leak and water was coming through the kitchen ceiling from the bathroom. Your plumber, Craig, arrived very quickly because I was stressed and my husband has Dementia. Craig found the source of the leak and repaired it and put all carpets etc. back the way they were and tidied up. He was really great. Sympathetic, courteous and very helpful explaining everything every step of the way. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The plumber John who came was excellent knew his stuff and did not mess about wasting any time he diagnosed the problem and fixed it straight away he was polite friendly and knowledgeable and it was a great relief to have my elderly mothers issue sorted in such a professional way and it is very refreshing to have a trades person explain what they are doing and not be patronising highly recommend this service it does what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Taylor, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is excellent that you were satisfied with the service that our engineer, John, provided by diagnosing and repairing your issue in a professional way. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic job. I am a fussy customer and he paid attention to every detail, no complaints, just professional; if only all services everywhere else were carried out to the same standard. Exemplary. Next time I need you I will definitely ask to book this engineer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Davies, firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide and to improve our service for the future. We are extremely pleased that you were so impressed by the service that our engineer provided you during the works carried out at your property with our engineer paying attention to every detail and we will be sure to pass on the feedback to our valued engineer! If you would like to receive the same level of service then please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic response from telephone call to job completion.the lady on the phone and the who did the job first rate well done, 10 out of 10 many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Garnett, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is very pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with the work in which we provided, considering it be a 10 out of 10 job! Please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service. The technician was excellent and troubleshot issues to ensure all was 100% secure before he left."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Richardson, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is very pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with the work in which we provided with our technician being excellent and troubleshooting the issues before leaving. Please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"You gave an excellent service. Clearly explained the work needed, phoned next day to confirm arrival time and quickly completed the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Smith, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is very pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with the service in which we provided as well as the clear explanation of the work required! Please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"I was extremely happy with the service I received from one of the RIGHTIO engineers. I was very impressed by the fact I contacted RIGHTIO on the Tuesday morning and had an engineer out to my property by that same afternoon and prices are very reasonable too. Will definitely be using RIGHTIO from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Johnson, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our same-day response on the Tuesday as well as the quality of the work completed as a result. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Got the job done and showed me what to do if it happens again as it was a simple solution great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Papadopoulos, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online which helps us to monitor our repair work. It is very pleasing that our engineer was able to complete the job for you whilst going above and beyond to ensure that you were aware of how to fix any further issues yourself in the future! Please do consider using Rightio if you require any more help for repair work or maintenance going forward! Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Chris the plumber you sent out was very polite and respectful and had the job quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Kessell, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online which helps us to circulate feedback throughout our company to inform everybody of the good job they are doing! Every engineer in Rightio's network are experienced and qualified to complete repair work in an efficient manner to a high standard which makes it great that you found our plumber, Chris, was very polite, respectful and completed the job quickly! Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any repair work that you may require as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The technician was really nice and he knew exactly what he was doing!!!. Even though it turned out to be a long call out he spent every minute working hard to rectify the problem which he did!!! excellent service and I will recommend to anyone with plumbing or boiler problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Adejinme, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve our service for the future. Although this job turned out to be a long appointment due to the nature of the works we are pleased that you found the service to be excellent with our 'really nice' engineer knowing exactly what he was doing! Recommendations are really appreciated, especially within our industry, and so we are happy that you will recommend our services to anyone with plumbing or boiler issues - we also cover drainage, electrics and locks too! Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was very quick and easy to deal with you, and the engineer came very quickly. This was especially impressive and helpful as it was a Sunday morning. The engineer, Ray, was excellent - efficient, friendly and helpful. He identified the problem quickly, explained it to us clearly and resolved it promptly. He then told us what the next steps would be and even said that he would get us a quote for the remaining work the next day. We will certainly use you again if we have another problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Jestico, we are very pleased that you chose Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking time out of your day to leave a review of the service in which we provided as this allows us to monitor our work on a day to day basis as well as to inform our processes for the future. Each of our engineers at Rightio have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can complete repair work to the high standards that Rightio set and so we are pleased to receive your feedback that you found our engineer, Ray, to be excellent, efficient, friendly and helpful! Moreover, is is great to hear that Ray was able to tell you what steps to take next as well as scheduling a quote for the remaining works for the following day. It certainly is a testament to the service that our engineer and representatives provided that you will use our company again if you were to have another problem! Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"A pleasant & courteous engineer who did a excellent job. Although it wasn't a straight forward job he worked his way through it without any complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Fisher, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio to complete your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online which helps us to monitor our services and to improve for the future. Each of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience in order to ensure that they can complete repair work to the same high standard that we set as a business which makes it brilliant to hear that you found our engineer to be pleasant, courteous whilst completing an excellent job. It would be greatly appreciated if you would consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent job well done. Engineer worked swiftly and promptly to repair my leak. Will certainly recommend Rightio. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Whitehurst, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience so that they can acquire the relevant on-the-job knowledge required to complete high quality repair work and so it is great that you found our engineer to provide an excellent job in a swift and prompt manner! We really appreciate that you will recommend our service and please feel free to contact Rightio in the future should you need to, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a fantastic service. I called the company, was kept up to date throughout and a plumber arrived when advised. The plumber (Chris) was very professional and helpful and everything was sorted very quickly. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Hamilton, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide on a day to day basis. We are very pleased that you found our service to be excellent as you were kept up to date throughout your experience with our company with our engineer, Chris, arriving as advised in a professional and helpful manner! Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to help. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely guy. Turned up when he was supposed to. Polite and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Hall, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you were satisfied with our service with our engineer turning up as scheduled. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"My first experience with RIGHTO. All communication regarding booking the job and receiving date to expect electrician went very smoothly and efficiently. The day before job, received call Electrician unable to attend but could come the next day. No problem these things can happen. Given afternoon slot 12-5pm with phone call about 1hr before electrician Gavin would arrive. Perfect. But phone call i received was to inform me electrician early and at my house 11.20am I said i could get home 15mins. Gavin was phoned and i was informed he would wait. I got back to my house in 10mins ....No Gavin. I phoned to explain situation, Gavin was contacted and would with with me in 5mins. I waited 15mins then phoned again to ask if it would be best to re-schedule arrangement. Gavin was called and he would be a couple of mins which he was. Gavin was EXCELLENT. Very satisfied with the work carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms Jaffray, we would like to extend our thanks for choosing Rightio for your electrical needs as well as for leaving a detailed review of your experience with our company online as this helps us to monitor the service in which we are providing! Although this was your first experience with our company we are glad with the consistent communication in which you received during the works and regarding Gavin's ability to arrive early to the rescheduled appointment! Moreover, every engineer that works for Rightio has a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can deliver the high quality service in which we aim to provide which makes it pleasing that you found Gavin's work to be excellent with you being very satisfied with his work. It would be great if you could consider using Rightio in the future for your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
Rightio is rated 4.63 based on 1,749 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This