Rightio Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,772 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Nice plumber Matthew sorted out our problem in 20 mins. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very reliable excellent service kept me informed all the time very pleasant plumber clean and tidy would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Engineer (Dave) explained everything that required replacing, was pleasant and carried out the work to a very good standard. Costs were explained beforehand by the agent. Thank you very much for the prompt response, kindest regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Engineer turned up within expected time frame. Immediately diagnosed root cause and implemented resolution. Did not flannel about ooh will need new flange bracket will cost x million. Used plumbing already in situ and resolved issue. Left giving advice on what to do should issue re-occur. Excellent Service all round. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - very professional. Came and did a complete diagnostic assessment. Very thorough and found the cause of the problem (outside of my home itself)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ms Fitzgerald, let us thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking the time out to leave a review of our company which helps us to monitor and improve our service for the future. At Rightio, every one of our engineers has a minimum of five years experience within their field to ensure that they can complete repair work to the high standards that we set and so we are pleased that you found our service to be very professional with our engineer completing a full diagnostic assessment. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for your repair work needs as we will be happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and helpful service. Problem sorted almost at once. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Sheaf, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our prompt response and the quality of the helpful service that was completed almost at once. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Done good job. Very pleased with the service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Bamforth, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is very pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with the work in which we provided. It is great that you would consider recommending our company as the more people who are aware of Rightio, the more jobs that are completed the Rightio way, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The engineer was thorough, knew his business, was quick and polite. Our plumbing problem got sorted within 30 min. I am happy to recommend this company. 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Stewart, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years worth of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards which makes it pleasing that you found our engineer to be thorough, knew his business and completed the work quickly and politely within 30 minutes. It is great that you will recommend our company as the more people that are aware of our company the more jobs that are completed the Rightio way, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After trying to book a " Local Hero " who did not even get in touch I gave Rightio a call, and within a short time I got a call to notify me of an engineer. The service from the first call to the job being completed was spot on and if I ever do need a plumber again these would be the guys I would call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Seville, can we please thank you for choosing Rightio as your company of choice after 'Local Hero' let you down as well as for leaving a review of our company as this helps us to check the quality of our service on a day to day basis. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is very pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with the work from the initial call through to the jobs completion. Please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great visit today from the engineer Chris, found our small gas leak quickly and fixed it straight away. Very professional and friendly service. All costs explained up front so no surprises at the end either."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Harrower, firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide and to improve our service for the future. We are extremely pleased that you were so impressed by the service that our engineer, Chris , provided you during the diagnostic of the gas leak and its repair at your property and we will be sure to pass on the feedback to our valued engineer! If you would like to receive the same level of service then please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"How good it was to receive such professional service. Andrew, the engineer, arrived on Saturday as suggested and was able to determine the problem we were having with both the hot water and central heating. Having ordered the necessary parts he returned today, Monday, to complete the repair. Many thanks for your help !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Hodgson, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of the service in which we provided which helps us to monitor and improve for the future. It is very pleasing that you found the service provided to be very professional, with our engineer, Andrew, arriving on Saturday as scheduled to fix the issue with your hot water and central heating. If you would like to receive the same five star service in the future then feel free to contact Righto for any of your repair work needs. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Could not wish for better, perfect service all round from office staff to engineer this is a tenanted property and they communicated directly with the tenant making my life stress free thanks and on a Saturday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Virgo, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is very pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with the perfect service in which we provided with direct communication with the tenant to make your day as a landlord stress free! Please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent for emergency. Good, efficient plumber who arrived within time promised and explained everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Miller, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and find our service to be excellent in times of emergencies and the quality of the efficient work completed as a result. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Engineer arrived as promised, within about 90 minutes of initial call. We had feared that leak repair would require damage to walls/tiling but the engineer found source quickly and sorted it out without any damage at all. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Dinsdale, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed as a result. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was apprehensive about contacting someone I'd never heard of but your staff made contact with you very reassuring and I was very surprised to get the job done within 3 hours of inquiring. And the two men who came were pleasant and completed the work satisfactorily and in less than half an hour. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Lewis, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response as we were able to attend within three hours of your inquiry with our two engineers completing the work satisfactorily in less than half an hour! Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Plumber came on time, was very polite, and explained everything he was doing as he went along. Would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Gardner, firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide and to improve our service for the future. We are extremely pleased that our Plumber was able to arrive on time whilst being very polite when explaining everything he done when repairing your faulty - we will be sure to pass on the feedback to our valued engineer! If you would like to receive the same level of service then please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was very quick and efficient. Plumber was very courteous, careful and cleaned up after the job - much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Miss Mooney, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years worth of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the high standards that we set at Rightio and so it is great that you found our service to be very quick and efficient with the Plumber being very courteous, careful and cleaning up after the job! Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The engineer arrived within 1.5 hours of request and took less than an hour to repair a non filling toilet cistern by replacing the correct valve. I was happy with the engineer and his work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Hainey, we would like to firstly thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and to improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that we were able to arrive within 1.5 hours of your request to repair your non filling toiler cistern in less than half an hour - top quality! If you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed as a result then please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The engineer who visited my house was very professional, friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate in using this service again or recommending to anyone else. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms Copeman, firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide and to improve our service for the future. We are extremely pleased that you were so impressed by the service that our engineer provided you during the works carried out at your property and we will be sure to pass on the feedback to our valued engineer! If you would like to receive the same level of service then please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the man that did the work, very experienced and helpful. Thank you to him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Oxley, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you were satisfied with our services. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rightio is rated 4.63 based on 1,772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support