Rightio Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,801 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Very prompt service and a very knowledgeable plumber. Would certainly use again and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Steve did a great job very professional .Thanks for a quick response for doing my emergency plumbing 😃✌️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent very prompt service. Engineer kept me fully informed throughout of the work he needed to undertake and showed me the failed components he needed to replace. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I can't think of anything I would change, it was a 10/10 visit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Engineer attending was extremely helpful. Job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service all the way from ringing Rightio most helpful operator i have ever had the pleasure to deal with so helpful . was quoted price and when plumber would come told would be with in 2 hours and he arrived with in the two hours and completed job with ease . am also now going to have my boiler serviced with Rightio great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service. Fast, efficient and kept informed throughout. The plumber was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent professional job, all sorted within the hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rightio called and advised roughly when the plumber would be there. Later on the plumber called and advised that he would be here in around 15 minutes. He duly arrived and asked what the problem was. We showed him and he said that shouldn't take too long. He then went to his van and got the tools and part he needed and went to work. He took time to explain what was needed and what he was going to do. He also explained why the part had to be replaced and went through the invoice and explained that. He was a nice guy did a very good job. I would have no problem whatsoever in recommending your company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Honestly the best customer service I’ve ever had! friendly plumbers that has helped me definitely recommend use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy leak repaired, engineer fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from original phone contact. Costs detailed upfront. Plumber identified problem immediately and replaced faulty part quickly efficiently and cleanly. Courteous and trustworthy and as an elderly woman on my own would thoroughly recommend Rightio"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received a panic call (water overflowing from cistern) from an old (95 years!) customer of mine at 7:15 AM today, Sunday, the day before Xmas Eve! I rang 'Rightio' and booked a call. I hour later the job was done. THAT was diamond grade service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The engineer who came (Ben) was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He worked cleanly and was comfortable to have in the house. I would highly recommend. There was no ‘hard sell’ or pressure or anything like that. A big relief. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed a job done quickly which is what happened, would use service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick, efficient service, engineer very polite and really knew his job and identified the various problems right away. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable and experienced gas fitters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with your engineer. He was very quick to identify the problem, and fixed it, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely helpful customer services lady and an amazingly kind and capable plumber, which is what one needs in times of stressful leaks. I came across Rightio online and will certainly use them again should the necessity arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Martin did a fantastic job! Highly recommended as we thought the boiler was done for in the house we only moved in a week ago. It was previously badly serviced and Martin brought it back to life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rightio is rated 4.64 based on 1,801 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support