Rightio Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,716 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mrs Timperley
Verified Buyer
"The engineer was very courteous and competent. He also offered further help in investigating availability of spare parts. If they are available he offered to fit them. A very professional approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mrs Timperley, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our service and to improve for the future. It is very pleasing that you found our engineer to be very courteous and competent as well as offering to fit any parts that were required which is a very professional approach indeed! If you would like any repair work completed then please do consider using Rightio as we cover plumbing, drainage, heating, locks, electrics and general maintenance work. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Lee tried hard to fix the leak without having to resort to replacing parts. I suggested replacing the existing cistern with a better one. Unfortunately it meant having to remove and replace tiles which made the job more time consuming."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mrs Bah, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our service and improve for the future. It is pleasing to hear that Lee attempted to fix the leak without having to replace parts as this would have been the cheapest option for yourself and although the job turned out to be longer due to the cistern replacement we are happy to have this completed for you. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Cheetham
Verified Buyer
"The plumber arrived within 2 hours and sorted my emergency. He was very polite and very efficient. A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mrs Cheetham, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking the time out to leave a review of our company online as this helps us quality check our service and circulate feedback throughout the organization. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call-out which makes it brilliant to see that our plumber was able to arrive within 2 hours of your call to fix your emergency in a polite and very efficient manner. It would be great if you could consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Donaghy
Verified Buyer
"Done a good job, looks much better now, worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs Donaghy, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking the time out of your day to leave a review which helps us to monitor the quality of our service. Each of our engineers has a minimum of five years experience in their field to ensure that they acquire the relevant on-the-job experience to complete high quality work and so it is pleasing that you found our job to be of a five star quality and worth the money! We would appreciate if you would consider using Rightio in the future for your repair work needs. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Misell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent efficient customer service from Ulanzo. As well as very good quick job Very satisfied customer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mrs Misell, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our service and to improve for the future. We are very pleased that you have found the service from our engineer to be of an excellent standard as well as our customer service to be efficient. Moreover, it is very pleasing that you found the job to be completed very quickly which left you satisfied- Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 4 days ago
Miss Curson
Verified Buyer
"Good service came to my rescue very quick booking our job in at very short notice. and our plumber was so helpful and pleasure to have in my home so nice to have some one you can trust thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Miss Curson, firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us control the quality of our work and to improve for the future. At Rightio, we are very aware of the importance of our response to our customers call in their time of need and so it is very pleasing that you found our response to be very quick in booking the job at short notice. Furthermore, it is great that you found our plumber to be so helpful and a pleasure to welcome into your home - we hope that you will consider calling Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs that you require. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Walker
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased and very helpful staff with my phone call. Really happy with the plumber Tim, he did a good job and a nice friendly young man, will definitely use Rightio again and recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Walker, thank you very much for choosing Rightio to complete your repair work and for taking the time out to leave some feedback of the service that we provided. Our dedicated contact center is home to our fully trained Rightio representatives who are on call to book in your work as well as to keep you informed throughout the process of your job which makes it brilliant to receive your feedback that you found our staff to be very helpful! Furthermore, each of our Rightio engineers have a minimum of five years field experience within their trade to ensure that they can deliver the high quality repair work in which we aim to provide and so it is pleasing that you were really happy with our plumber, Tim,
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jaggers
Verified Buyer
"Your Rightio engineer was efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn't be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Jaggers, thank you very much for using Rightio and for leaving a review online of the service in which we provided for you! Each of our engineers has a minimum of five years experience in their trade to ensure that they can gain the relevant experience to complete repair work competently and so we are enthused by your feedback that you found our engineer to be efficient, knowledgeable and helpful during the works at your property. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any repair work that you may require as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Well done πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Kumar, we would like to express our gratitude to you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of our company online as this helps us to pass feedback throughout our departments. At Rightio, we have worked extensively to use every job to inform our processes for the future to ensure that we are consistently improving our services and so it is pleasing that you gave our services a five star review which means to our dedication for excellence is on track! Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Booth, thank you for choosing Rightio as your repair work team as well as for taking the time out to leave a review of our company as this helps us to monitor and improve our service for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they acquire the relevant on-the-job qualities to deliver a high quality service and so it is encouraging that you found our service to be good and quick in nature. It would be appreciated if you were to consider using Rightio in the future for your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Good time keeping, very helpful, good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Wosket, we are very pleased that you have chosen Rightio as your repair work team as well as for taking the time out to leave a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our services and to improve for the future. At Rightio we understand that our response time is of the up-most importance when attending to our customers call-out and so it is great that our engineer had good time keeping for your job whilst being very helpful, offering good advice. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Used Rightio twice recently, albeit on the same basic job, but both gentlemen did a very good and rapid job to my complete satisfaction. I do not usually need to call plumbing services but Rightio will be my first call from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Warren, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as this helps us to monitor and improve our service in the future. We are very pleased that this is the second time in which you have used Rightio for your repair work needs and although these were on the same basic job it is still excellent that our plumbers were able to complete the job to a very good standard and to your satisfaction which has now put Rightio as your go to company for plumbing issues - feel free to call anytime for out assistance, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Hammouch
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant caring and respectful plus talk you through everything so no misleading pricing, well chuffed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Hammouch, we would like to firstly thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. At Rightio we continuously work to ensure that we are as transparent as possible with our pricing as well as dealing with each customer in an understanding and caring manner and therefore your feedback validates our processes and your review will be circulated within the business to pass on the good news! Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you in the future. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Thomas
Verified Buyer
"You supplied and fitted a new electric shower. Our plumber turned up on time and was very efficient. He tidied up after himself and he was also very nice! All in all a very good service and there were no surprises over the final bill."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Thomas, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your maintenance needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online which allows us to quality check our work and to inform our processes for the future. Each of our engineers has a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they gain enough experience to complete repair work to the highest standard possible and so it is very encouraging that our plumber was able to offer a very good service when supplying and fitting the new shower in your property. Furthermore, it is pleasing to see that our engineer tidied up after the work was completed and that there was no surprises on the final bill. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient and polite service, problem established at 7.30 am /phone call /sent engineer at 10am / fixed by 11am-excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Hale, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for completing your repair work as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response to our customers call which is why we have worked extensively to make our customer journey as smooth as possible and so we are very pleased that you found our service to be quick and efficient with our engineer fixing the issue in a polite manner. It would be very much appreciated if you would consider using Rightio in the future for your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Verhagen
Verified Buyer
"Fast friendly and got the job done well! What more could I ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Miss Verhagen, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our fast and friendly response and the quality of the work completed as a result. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good work done in a timely fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Burden, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our service and improve for the future. All of our engineers at Rightio have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can complete repair work efficiently and so it is very pleasing that our engineer was able to complete the works in a timely fashion. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient response to our request for a boiler service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Brown, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this really helps us to monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve for the future. At Rightio, we are very aware of the importance of our response time to our customers call in terms of job satisfaction and it is very pleasing that you found our response to be quick and efficient for your boiler service. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Lopez-Burgos
Verified Buyer
"Good and quick service. I would recommend it to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Miss Lopez-Burgos, we would like to firstly offer our thanks for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company as this helps us to monitor our service and improve for the future. As a company we have a minimum requirement of each engineer to have five years experience to ensure that they can complete repair work to the highest of standards and so it is very pleasing that our engineer was able to provide you with a quick and satisfactory service. We really appreciate any recommendations for our service as this spreads the word about our company and please do call if you require repair work in the future. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient work carried out by a very pleasant engineer. We will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Lambert, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers inquiry and so it is very pleasing to receive your feedback that you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed as a result. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rightio is rated 4.62 based on 1,716 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This