Rightio Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,842 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service, pump on my boiler had packed up, engineer identified problem within minutes and called back the next day as promised and resolved in under an hour for both visits."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The plumber came to his prearranged appointment and dealt with the problems I had reported in an efficient manner. I was satisfied."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic customer service from the very pleasant telephone booking (thank you Eve) to the efficient and personable young plumber, who quickly sorted out the problem, the whole job was seamless. We were even kept updated as to arrival time. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant job from start to finish. Prompt and efficient. Turned up on time and did the job very professionally."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick response to call out. Charges explained clearly. Plumber very pleasant job completed quickly & efficiently. Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Plumber was very pleasant and kind to the householder who has dementia and cannot always comprehend who people are or why they are visiting and can get upset at what can sometimes seem to her an intrusion. Job was completed quickly and efficiently despite my attempts to fix the problem which had just made things more difficult. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"The plumber who turned up was very polite and quickly diagnosed and sorted the leak."
Posted 1 month ago
"Plumber found the leak quickly (he had a selection of standard items with him). Repaired leak promptly & left. Now the best bit - low cost. Job done, thanks Greg."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jamie was cheerful, efficient and arrived very much on time. Diagnosed problem with about half of radiators not heating up and replaced broken 2 port valve. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"The attention I received on the telephone and the speed of the engineer's response was very helpful as I was on a strict timetable Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"The engineer who called was very helpful & fixed the problem within 10 minutes"
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional job. Your engineer was a credit to your company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick service. Excellent advice from the plumber and new parts ordered. So refreshing to deal with people who want to help with no fuss and at a reasonable price."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was delighted with the service from Rightio. They came when they said and fixed the fault within less than an hour. A lovely chap arrived and clearly was very professional. I would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and helpful staff when called to request a plumber, gave me a time slot between 10.am and 2pm he came at 1pm came in and did the job quickly, very good service all round."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and honest work and very skilled; customer service was excellent and quick"
Posted 2 months ago
"The person and the company were very flexible as I cancelled and re-booked the job twice without any problem. And the person did an excellent job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - prompt, responsive and capable. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"From phone call to finish, quick and efficient. Quality job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent professional service, very helpful and efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.64 based on 1,842 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support