Rightio Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,837 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Plumber was very pleasant and kind to the householder who has dementia and cannot always comprehend who people are or why they are visiting and can get upset at what can sometimes seem to her an intrusion. Job was completed quickly and efficiently despite my attempts to fix the problem which had just made things more difficult. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The plumber who turned up was very polite and quickly diagnosed and sorted the leak."
Posted 1 week ago
"Plumber found the leak quickly (he had a selection of standard items with him). Repaired leak promptly & left. Now the best bit - low cost. Job done, thanks Greg."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jamie was cheerful, efficient and arrived very much on time. Diagnosed problem with about half of radiators not heating up and replaced broken 2 port valve. Many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The attention I received on the telephone and the speed of the engineer's response was very helpful as I was on a strict timetable Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer who called was very helpful & fixed the problem within 10 minutes"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional job. Your engineer was a credit to your company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick service. Excellent advice from the plumber and new parts ordered. So refreshing to deal with people who want to help with no fuss and at a reasonable price."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted with the service from Rightio. They came when they said and fixed the fault within less than an hour. A lovely chap arrived and clearly was very professional. I would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and helpful staff when called to request a plumber, gave me a time slot between 10.am and 2pm he came at 1pm came in and did the job quickly, very good service all round."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and honest work and very skilled; customer service was excellent and quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"The person and the company were very flexible as I cancelled and re-booked the job twice without any problem. And the person did an excellent job."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - prompt, responsive and capable. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"From phone call to finish, quick and efficient. Quality job."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent professional service, very helpful and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jamie Barder did a quick and professional job and solved the problem. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was prompt and professional. I was very pleased and would recommend this service to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Jamie was helpful and pleasant."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very friendly and at a good price for such short notice. Would definitely use Rightio again as it is so difficult to find a good plumber."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, less than 2 hours from phone call to job being finished - thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.64 based on 1,837 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support