Rightio Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,444 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
4.7
Based on 2,444 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came the same day, very professional. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really fast service same day l phoned the plumber arrived job done thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Darren was great, explaining everything and had the blockage cleared in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly skilled and very professional engineer came to help us. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Operative on time pleasent tidy knowledgeable highly recommend to others many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our engineer simon was brilliant did a great job we will certainly recommend him thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast prompt friendly service . Job completed to our satisfaction. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A very pleasant efficient young man who soon sorted the problem. Very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely pleased with my plumber Karl Bedford, a very helpful and pleasant person. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We could not be more pleased with the speed of response and the follow up work which was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The two men that came to fix two different things for me were nice polite and fixed both jobs quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The plumber Kam Singh was amazing he fixed our leak in no time . Very professional and polite fantastic job ..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The plumber was excellent. Did the job quickly and efficiently very clean work wise and very polite. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Admire was very polite,very helpful and informative. He worked very hard and did a great job. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Scott, my engineer, was very reassuring, fixed the issue we had very efficiently. Made it looked so easy. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My engineer Kam was extremely professional and worked hard to install my bathroom appliance in the best way possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My Boiler Service went smoothly and I am very pleased with the performance of Rightio and Paul Henry the Service Guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kam was excellent; efficient, solved the problem, and had lots of extra tips re energy efficiency too. much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice friendly plumber and sorted everything that was required done an addition that made it better than before. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service and friendly but very competent engineer who took steps to explain what he was doing and why. super service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.73 based on 2,444 reviews