Rightio Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
4.7
Based on 2,414 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The two men that came to fix two different things for me were nice polite and fixed both jobs quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The plumber Kam Singh was amazing he fixed our leak in no time . Very professional and polite fantastic job ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The plumber was excellent. Did the job quickly and efficiently very clean work wise and very polite. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Admire was very polite,very helpful and informative. He worked very hard and did a great job. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scott, my engineer, was very reassuring, fixed the issue we had very efficiently. Made it looked so easy. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My engineer Kam was extremely professional and worked hard to install my bathroom appliance in the best way possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Boiler Service went smoothly and I am very pleased with the performance of Rightio and Paul Henry the Service Guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kam was excellent; efficient, solved the problem, and had lots of extra tips re energy efficiency too. much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice friendly plumber and sorted everything that was required done an addition that made it better than before. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service and friendly but very competent engineer who took steps to explain what he was doing and why. super service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darell was very polite extremely tidy once job was done will definitely recommend when people ask and would love him to do all my plumbing issues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and caring first point of call. Lovely and efficient plumber who fixed my plumbing problems. Very happy and have already recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joe quickly found the problem with my boiler and expertly fixed it. Great to have an engineer the same day of the problem too, so I'm really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable company. Engineer Adam was brilliant in sorting out the issue with my boiler. Very knowledgeable and reassuring . Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our problem seems to have been resloved. We have had this problem before and made callouts several times but the problem has not been resolved until now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were very pleased with the efficient response to our phone call. The Engineer came within the allotted time span. He was polite and professional in his conduct and attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mike, the plumber arrived with 30 minutes of the estimated 4 hour window, which was great. The pipe was fixed and the boiler sorted inside of half an hour without any fuss. Great :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived within the time slot.sorted in 8mins. A bit expensive for pensioners £138 I think there should be a far less charge for simple job, which I could have done myself with the correct tools
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mike was extremely professional. Completed the repair quickly with no mess. Would definately recommend this company to friends. I will be in contact in the new year for a quote for new radiators.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Stephen at the call centre explained all I needed to know. The engineer Phil turned up about 1 hour later and my system was up and running in about 45 minutes. Very happy. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.73 based on 2,414 reviews