Rightio Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
4.7
Based on 2,414 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had problems at first with the bill But after speaking with there staff it was sorted to my/ our satisfaction I would use them again But get a fixed price for the job to be done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Phil was fantastic as always…thank you…Rightio charge was a bit steep though!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly and helpful engineer who gave good sound advice,worked quickly and Effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service very friendly & professional communication between rightio myself & Plumber was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Engineer was polite professional and helpful. He cleaned up after himself and was a credit to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service/ call centre side of your company leaves something to be desired, but the engineer/ plumber that came out was fantastic. Explained what needed to be done, and completed the job efficiently and was very helpful and friendly. COVID compliant too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So helpful: efficient, friendly, quick work. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service and engineer helpful and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Competent and efficient engineer who sorted things quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely happy with the service from rightio today thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Came the same day, very professional. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really fast service same day l phoned the plumber arrived job done thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darren was great, explaining everything and had the blockage cleared in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly skilled and very professional engineer came to help us. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Operative on time pleasent tidy knowledgeable highly recommend to others many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our engineer simon was brilliant did a great job we will certainly recommend him thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast prompt friendly service . Job completed to our satisfaction. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very pleasant efficient young man who soon sorted the problem. Very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely pleased with my plumber Karl Bedford, a very helpful and pleasant person. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We could not be more pleased with the speed of response and the follow up work which was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.73 based on 2,414 reviews