Rightio Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,911 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very professional job. Your engineer was a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick service. Excellent advice from the plumber and new parts ordered. So refreshing to deal with people who want to help with no fuss and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted with the service from Rightio. They came when they said and fixed the fault within less than an hour. A lovely chap arrived and clearly was very professional. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and helpful staff when called to request a plumber, gave me a time slot between 10.am and 2pm he came at 1pm came in and did the job quickly, very good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and honest work and very skilled; customer service was excellent and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The person and the company were very flexible as I cancelled and re-booked the job twice without any problem. And the person did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - prompt, responsive and capable. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From phone call to finish, quick and efficient. Quality job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional service, very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jamie Barder did a quick and professional job and solved the problem. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was prompt and professional. I was very pleased and would recommend this service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and efficient service. Jamie was helpful and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very friendly and at a good price for such short notice. Would definitely use Rightio again as it is so difficult to find a good plumber.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, less than 2 hours from phone call to job being finished - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You reacted promptly and speedily to our enquiry albeit was late in the day and engineer was really helpful in explaining our problem and putting it right. He was a really nice guy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL, DEALING WITH A GAS LEAK,Y OUR OPERATOR PUT MY MIND AT REST TALKED ME THROUGH ALL THE EMERGENCY ACTIONS. THE GAS SAFE ENGINEER YOU SENT OUT WAS VERY METHODICAL AND PROFESSIONAL AT HIS TRADE HE IS A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer arrived within the time slot and was helpful and pleasant. He repaired the tap which is now fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased work was done within a few hours of calling. Care taken to ensure blockage was completely cleared with no leakage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was in a very bad mood following a stressful week and was a bit unreasonable with my demands on the day. The plumber and phone staff I spoke to were professional and patient throughout. The work was completed quickly and effectively. So thanks to all for being understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your lads came when they said and did an efficient and speedy job. And kindly removed their boots inside the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rightio is rated 4.66 based on 1,911 reviews