Rightio Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,910 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was efficient and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In an emergency how marvelous to find a reliable company to put things right. From my first phone call, to the plumber leaving my property, it was about 2 hours. The plumber was polite, pleasant and efficient. Yes it is a bit more to use an emergency plumber but for peace of mind it was worth the expense.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The gas engineer went the extra mile to complete the work with a professional attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great couple of lads who did the job within the half hour keeping costs to a minimum. And they did make me smile when they discovered what had blocked the bathroom washbasin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fitter was spot on job well done and left no mess cleaning up after job finished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The bloke that came round to fix my radiator was awesome. Friendly, professional and a great help indeed. A credit to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick response to my frantic phone call, a very pleasant plumber came and fixed the problem for me, Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your engineer arrived promptly and worked well and cheerfully on what proved to be not a straightforward job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, pump on my boiler had packed up, engineer identified problem within minutes and called back the next day as promised and resolved in under an hour for both visits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber came to his prearranged appointment and dealt with the problems I had reported in an efficient manner. I was satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service from the very pleasant telephone booking (thank you Eve) to the efficient and personable young plumber, who quickly sorted out the problem, the whole job was seamless. We were even kept updated as to arrival time. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant job from start to finish. Prompt and efficient. Turned up on time and did the job very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick response to call out. Charges explained clearly. Plumber very pleasant job completed quickly & efficiently. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plumber was very pleasant and kind to the householder who has dementia and cannot always comprehend who people are or why they are visiting and can get upset at what can sometimes seem to her an intrusion. Job was completed quickly and efficiently despite my attempts to fix the problem which had just made things more difficult. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber who turned up was very polite and quickly diagnosed and sorted the leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plumber found the leak quickly (he had a selection of standard items with him). Repaired leak promptly & left. Now the best bit - low cost. Job done, thanks Greg.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jamie was cheerful, efficient and arrived very much on time. Diagnosed problem with about half of radiators not heating up and replaced broken 2 port valve. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The attention I received on the telephone and the speed of the engineer's response was very helpful as I was on a strict timetable Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer who called was very helpful & fixed the problem within 10 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional job. Your engineer was a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rightio is rated 4.66 based on 1,910 reviews