Rightio Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,900 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service from the very pleasant telephone booking (thank you Eve) to the efficient and personable young plumber, who quickly sorted out the problem, the whole job was seamless. We were even kept updated as to arrival time. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant job from start to finish. Prompt and efficient. Turned up on time and did the job very professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response to call out. Charges explained clearly. Plumber very pleasant job completed quickly & efficiently. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber was very pleasant and kind to the householder who has dementia and cannot always comprehend who people are or why they are visiting and can get upset at what can sometimes seem to her an intrusion. Job was completed quickly and efficiently despite my attempts to fix the problem which had just made things more difficult. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber who turned up was very polite and quickly diagnosed and sorted the leak.
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber found the leak quickly (he had a selection of standard items with him). Repaired leak promptly & left. Now the best bit - low cost. Job done, thanks Greg.
Posted 1 year ago
Jamie was cheerful, efficient and arrived very much on time. Diagnosed problem with about half of radiators not heating up and replaced broken 2 port valve. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The attention I received on the telephone and the speed of the engineer's response was very helpful as I was on a strict timetable
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer who called was very helpful & fixed the problem within 10 minutes
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional job. Your engineer was a credit to your company.
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick service. Excellent advice from the plumber and new parts ordered. So refreshing to deal with people who want to help with no fuss and at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted with the service from Rightio. They came when they said and fixed the fault within less than an hour. A lovely chap arrived and clearly was very professional. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and helpful staff when called to request a plumber, gave me a time slot between 10.am and 2pm he came at 1pm came in and did the job quickly, very good service all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and honest work and very skilled; customer service was excellent and quick
Posted 2 years ago
The person and the company were very flexible as I cancelled and re-booked the job twice without any problem. And the person did an excellent job.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - prompt, responsive and capable. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
From phone call to finish, quick and efficient. Quality job.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional service, very helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Jamie Barder did a quick and professional job and solved the problem. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
The service was prompt and professional. I was very pleased and would recommend this service to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Rightio is rated 4.66 based on 1,900 reviews