Rightio Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,474 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
4.7
Based on 2,474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your man from Rightio was knowledgable, polite, quick, clear with what was necessary for the job, and efficient. I unconditionally reccommend him. Thank you for sending him to us😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rang this morning with a tap that wouldn't turn off. They were helpful and courteous and sent somebody out within an hour. Really nice man, fixed the problem in 10 minutes. Couldn't fault this excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for getting me my gas certificate it was a last minute, needed it for house sale every one was very helpful managed to do it the following day, gas fitter very polite and helpful and you sent me the copy straight away can not thank you all enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish Rightio have been brilliant. Very helpful on the phone to what our needs were. Arrived well within the 2 hour slot. Took us through what was needed to be done and No trying to fob us off with something we didn’t need. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite it being a Sunday, we had an engineer with us within the hour and he completed the job within the first hour. Would highly recommended as we were kept informed of progress along the way by text, email and phone. Albeit expensive for the actual job, it was to be expected as a Sunday. You get what you pay for, fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this a very efficient service from start to finish.. The plumber was excellent, prompt, clear explanations regarding the problems and work needed, which encouraged confidence in the work undertaken. Much appreciated. Tony Carswell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer warned us of impending arrival, came very promptly. Most helpful, explained things to my wife and I as he went along, very friendly and courteous, did job efficiently and promptly, so helped to lessen what had been quite a stressful experience for us both. Top marks, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service, the plumber arrived within 2 hours and had my water pipe repaired in 30 minutes! Friendly and knowledgeable guy and kept a clean workspace, was informed every step of the way with the job being carried out and also the cost of repairs/parts. I would highly recommend Rightio!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the service offered, from initial contact to finish of job. Communication throughout was excellent; everything promised was done , and in a timely fashion. Particular praise for the plumber himself, who went over and beyond what was required. He was very reassuring in what was an emergency for me, and soon had everything sorted.Full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Rightio when my toilet flush started malfunctioning on 3/6/22, Platinum Jubillee weekend. As I suffer from Crohn's disease quick access to the toilet is essential. I was greeted with excellent customer service, courteous and informative. The plumber arrived very quickly and completed the repair within 20 minutes. I also subscribed to a care plan. Hopefully the repair will hold and I will review again when the care plan takes effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient and reliable service. Quick to arrive at water leak problem. Extremely satisfied with your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely gentleman..helpful and polite..worked swiftly and let me know what had broken and what needed fixing. Great service..highly recommend! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased, from the first phone call to the end of the repair. Was kept in touch throughout, Mr Buhllar was very polite and courteous, and knowledgeable. He sorted out the problem quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer arrived at our home within an hour of calling. He immediately assessed the fault and suggested the remedy. He went for the part and all was fixed within the hour. Job well done, would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plumber turned up earlier than stated which for me was excellent, he was polite and got the job done quickly and helped ease my mind as I was in a bit of a panic when I rang them. Very pleased with the company and the job that was done,I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt arrival , constructive practical approach. Friendly, efficient and successful outcome including willingness to procure a needed spare part from a supplier and fit within the hour. Well exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased l choose to follow my friends recommendation to choose rightio to service my boiler they were prompt friendly, and to the best of my knowledge appear to carry out a good job. I am pleased with service l received and the reassurance the boiler was good to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An extremely big thank you for your prompt attendance when I had a leak behind the bath. Was quickly and efficiently fixed by the lady who attended. Very friendly and explained the problem. Excellent service from start to finish. Would have no hesitation using your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phoned up and was given a 2 hour response time but the engineer arrived within 1 hour and the gentleman was extremely polite and friendly. He fixed the problem very quickly which for myself was an emergency. Also the person I spoke to on the phone to arrange the job was very polite and friendly. Highly recommend and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Called around 8am ish spoke to a very knowledgeable and well versued Male who was efficient with the booking. Advised within an hour. Text received advising 3/4 hour slot. Locksmith turned up at 10am explained the problem fixed the problem, cleaned up work area afterwards and advised guarentee period on lock etc. Extremely pleasant experience. 100% use them again. Happy Homeowner 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.7 based on 2,474 reviews