Rightio Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,335 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to get an immediate response and have a cheerful man reassure me.......but it was rather a costly exercise for one washer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite & helpful call centre response & prompt attendance of engineer who was friendly, gave clear explanations, used workaround to get us heat and hot water until a part could be obtained & met target for final completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You delivered what you promised and Simon fixed my water problem and sorted the washing machine which was not installed properly - thank you so much ! Also Simon was very polite and respectful and positive he could sort my problem- so a big thank you too him !! Heather Lohoar x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When Rafael first came last Sunday afternoon, he put right a simple job regarding the light in my loo, for which I paid £154.80. He recommended that it would be wise for me to have my fusebox replaced as it was over 30 years old. He came today and arrived at 12.30 after dealing with an emergency call from an elderly lady. My wife and I are very happy with the very complicated electrical job he did to replace it although we had to have the power off for 2-3 hours. He completed the work by 4.00pm plus a replacement light in our bathroom. We are very happy with things. When he quoted me the price of £1,200 for the entire job it did NOT appear to include the £240 VAT which was included in the final payment. A very good job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and efficient service . Heating back on !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient friendly and helpful. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast response efficient repair and had the parts to hand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual excellent service would be interested in a service plan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Realy nice man did a fab job would recommend to my friends thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service pleasant, clean and on time. Found the right part spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, friendly, when finished cleaned up, if I need a plumber he's my ma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your swift response to my phone call,Guy has sorted my problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheerful lad did the job in wild conditions and would have him again. J Muckle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived within scheduled time. Good manners. Professional. Given advice on safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast response and problem fixed in a very short space of time. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and a credit to your company helped us out in an extreme emergency
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley turned up in the allotted timescale and remedied the fault in no time. Thanks !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Done in record time Very professional Had Teams meeting online and he was respectful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and respectful engineer. Explained everything clearly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with the service and the engineer who carried it out, he gave us some good advise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rightio is rated 4.72 based on 2,335 reviews