Rightio Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,898 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from initial phone call to plumbing company ringing and saying that we would have a plumber this afternoon. Plumber arrived at 4 p.m. and repaired the sink. He was both efficient and pleasant. Really good service in the light of the current restrictions.
Posted 11 months ago
Plumber was prompt, courteous and completed the job no problem. Respectful of social distancing during Covid-19 pandemic. Would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Great and efficient service. Was really pleased with the job completion. The plumber Marius gave sound advice on what to do for future reference. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
So on Saturday 21st March we sprung a leak on the mains incoming pipe in our house. It couldn’t have come at a worse time, our household has 3 key workers assisting in one form or another the fight against coved 19 . A local plumber was called to take a look. He arrived 2 hrs later than expected and went away to order the part .He did not take our calls and finally turned up on Wednesday 25th March with the wrong fitting, he went away again and replaced our damage fitting but then could not stop it leaking, he then turned the water off and said it would take another 4 days. This is when we decided enough was enough and we found Rightio on the web.Abbey the call center advisor and Paul the plumber were so professional and are a credit to your Company. Paul fixed the leak promptly and we now have water on permanently for the first time in 5 days.Thank you so much for your help , stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Really friendly and informative. Job was completed within 15 minutes. Could not rate you highly enough!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for recently repairing my Dad's toilet, not only did your plumber repair the leak but also discovered that the toilet hadn't been properly secured to the floor when it was fitted so they fixed that too. My Dad suffers from Alzheimer's disease and lives alone so knowing there are reliable trustworthy tradesmen around gives us real piece of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the fact that the work was organised and completed just two days after I had agreed for my new toilet to be added to the bathroom. I expected to wait for weeks. The plumber was efficient, polite and friendly. So pleased with the result! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Called Rightio at about 09:00, booked plumber who arrived at 11:50 who examined the job and went to collect the part needed and was soon back (no charge for collecting the part) repair was done within the hour. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
The office staff were very helpful and called with time and engineers name before he arrived. Alan the engineer was friendly helpful and very professional. Would use Rightio again and recommend to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Workmen came on time, very professionally presented and polite.
Knew exactly what they were doing and was very informative all the way through doing a fine Job.
I was extremely impressed with the quality of experience and Service.
Great job done by a Great Team.
Many Thanks Rightio.
Posted 1 year ago
Got phone call saying when engineer would arrive he arrived within 10 mins of time stated explained what he would do and did the job in a professional manner then explained everything I needed to know about the new boiler totally satisfied with job
Posted 1 year ago
Enguneer was a lovely guy. Explained everything in a way i understood. Will definatly use Rightio again. Mant thanks
Posted 1 year ago
We were absolutely satisfied with the service you provided, especially since we had been let down badly twice by another company.
full marks also to Phil the engineer who performed so well and did his job so efficiently. many thanks to you all.mr and Mrs guy
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient and quick service from initial enquiry to installation,engineer was polite and made no mess,extremely pleased overall.
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing experience.
Handled with thought and a level of customer care that I haven't had or seen for ages.
I would definitely recommend your services.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, identified where the leak was quickly. Repaired and tidied all within an hour.
Posted 1 year ago
Salman was able to identify and explain clearly what the problem was, showing me the defective parts. I was very confident that he knew what he was doing and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rightio again on the basis of his work.
Posted 1 year ago
Despite contacting Rightio at short notice they came out as soon as they could and solved my plumbing problem very quickly.The plumber was very friendly and did his job well and the cost was reasonable would recommend them anytime.
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber was very good and showed a keen interest in getting the right parts and getting the job done quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber, Oliver was polite and proffessional. he arrived , summerised the situation, got on with the work and did not stop untill he had finished.
Posted 1 year ago
Rightio is rated 4.65 based on 1,898 reviews