Rightio Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,414 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
4.7
Based on 2,414 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. Engineer was fantastic. Friendly and covid safe service. Good price and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plumbing problem sorted out in 2 hours form initial contact to the plumber (Philip) sorting the issue. Very good service all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came out on day we found fault. Engineer was friendly and professional, he had the part we needed in the van so no waiting over the bank holiday for parts, extremely happy with the service and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rightio customer service was amazing, the lady was very patient with me knowing as English is not my first language, the engineer was very experienced, the job was perfect and neat, he cleaned up the mess he made and he was very polite. I will recommend Rightio to anyone at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Text messages kept us fully up to date with when the engineer would arrive. Engineer was efficient, friendly and fixed our issue. Running a busy guest house with guests coming into the "problem" room today, this was a great service as we are unable to wait a week for a plumber to come. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fast, efficient service. The engineer was friendly and fixed the problem within the hour. Would highly recommend Rightio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful, the engineer arrived promptly and was excellent and very helpful. I would certainly use again. Thankyou so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job carried out by your engineer Vijay. I will be recommending this company and continue to use Rightio for any further work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your engineer was very proficient and he even had time to let my three year old grandson pretend to help him which I thought was very nice of him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Farhood arrived a few minutes early and wasted no time in getting to work. He was very thorough, identified the problem quickly and resolved it. He was very neat and tidy and very professional. I was impressed with the speed of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I’ve used Rightio and the engineers that come out are friendly, polite and honest. Thanks for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan turned up very punctual if not earlier than anticipated, He made me feel at ease at all times during the Job ,Very Effiecient & Thorough,A pleasure to deal with & meet.. Great Job..Thanks ..John.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My call was dealt with quickly and a plumber came out the same day. He was extremely polite and helpful and fixed the problem within 20 mins. Would use them again and would recommend to friends. Matilyn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I booked the plumber you kept me updated on when to expect his arrival which I found very reassuring. What excellent service I will not hesitate in using your company again and will recommend you to my friend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Rightio team did a brilliant job with the shower and taps fitted all the way from the customer services to the engineer himself. We left Vijay with his capable hands to supply and fit us a shower and tap and I am very satisfied with the outcome of the job. The engineer took the covid restrictions with great care wearing a mask and gloves and very much looked after us. I will be recommending this service to friends and family. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Will certainly use you again. Thank you very much Mary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Turned up within an hour, personable plumber, very efficient. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rightio's service was very prompt, efficient, friendly and professional. Thoroughly satisfied. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plumber Matt was on time, professional, efficient and extremely polite. Cleaned up, and checked all aspects of the job to ensure repair complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice engineer. Very polite, friendly and knowledgeable, and did a great job. A really efficient service from my initial phone call to completion of the repair. Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rightio is rated 4.73 based on 2,414 reviews