Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

5 Rating 265 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
5.0
Based on 265 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This another excellent service from Richard. Right advice, multiple lenders on panel and correctly advice on the selection of lender. Will stick with him for my future projects. I can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, guided us through our first house buy every step of the way. Always contactable and eased any fears we had during an uncertain time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joe and the team have been extremely proficient, professional and reliable throughout our mortgage renewal. He also found and set up appropriate life insurance which helped us to understand the policy and exactly what we’re paying for. Any questions or queries we have had, Joe (and his team if Joe was unavailable) would answer emails and calls pretty much immediately and solve any issues as soon as he could. Nothing ever seemed too much trouble and he is always happy to help (especially in translating jargon!) Thank you Joe and your team for the excellent service, we will be back in 2 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional always there if you need advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful, approachable and always aim to get you the best deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joe was amazing throughout the whole process. Had absolutely no idea what was included with buying a property but joe narrowes it all down. Joe & his team was there every step off the way, inlcuding weekly updates. Couldn't recommend him enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joe has been absolutely brilliant from start to finish. The last mortgage adviser I used took ages and kept asking us to 'pop' back into the office, we must have been back and forth into his office 5 times. Joe, however, sorted our new mortgage out straight away and first time, he even managed to sort our mortgage during the coronavirus lockdown with no face to face contact, he did it all by video call. Everything was done electronically, I didn't even have to move out of my chair, he even arranged the solicitors. If that wasn't enough, he got us a cracking 5 year fixed rate and even managed to knock 5 years off our mortgage term which is fantastic as I would have been 65 when I finished paying my mortgage, now I will be 60, that will make a big difference. I can't recommend Joe highly enough, he is very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and informative. My wife and I will be using Joe again when our 5 year deal is up. Thanks again Joe, we've been seriously impressed with you. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Big thanks to Joe and the team. Excellent service from the very first day. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of his service. Especially helpful for me as a first time buyer. No question was too much and weekly updates were reassuring throughout the process. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Right Choice Mortgages is a professional friendly company and supported me from start to completion day of purchasing my property. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying a property.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joe was exstreamly helpful and efficient from start to finish , went above and beyond to help us and at a time when he was working from home due to covid19 , he still kept me informed and upto date , all the staff are friendly and I would highly recommend them , I for sure will use them again when my deal runs out 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Always on hand for help when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish nothing was too much for Joe and the team to help with. Always friendly and kept us updated every step of the way we cant recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very personable team, felt li,e my case was important to them and were always available for support or to answer a general query.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time we have used Joe and cannot fault him, we will be returning when this deal ends too. The whole team were friendly and welcoming and Joe got our offer in principle sorted with in 40 minutes of us leaving! Holly kept us updated through out the whole process right up to completion. The service is second to none and I would definitely recommend. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guided us every step of the way. We didn't think we could get a mortgage and within 12 weeks of our first appointment we were moving into our first home. Thanks to Richard and the rest of the team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joe at Right Choice mortgages helped me out at short notice when my previous mortgage broker badly let me down by not completing my mortgage offer when my purchase was close to completion. Joe took all my details and came to my home that very same day after he’d finished work. Forty minutes later we had everything done and my mortgage proposal was arranged and finalised from the lender 1 day later. They followed up regularly with myself and my solicitors up until completion. Fantastic service from start to finish! Would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you once again to everyone at Right Choice Mortgages
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend Richard and Holly at Right Choice mortgages. They were both very professional and highly knowledgeable. The communication was perfect and we was never kept in the dark. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you very much xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly cannot thank Joe enough for finding us the best mortgage and getting us accepted, we couldn’t have bought our first house without him! Holly was also a massive help, she kept us updated every week and answered all of my questions throughout the process! Joe and Holly made the process so easy and stress free for us! Absolutely amazing service and we definitely made the right choice! In love with our first home and it’s all thanks to you! Couldn’t recommend them enough! Thank you Right Choice Mortgages!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We cannot thank Joe enough for everything he has done for us, he has gone above and beyond to find us the perfect mortgage, our first house buy wouldn’t have been possible if it wasn’t for Joes extensive knowledge.. Holly has also been a massive help, keeping us up to date every week on the process of our house. We are over the moon with our new house so thank you Right Choice, we couldn’t recommend you enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Firstly I would like to thank Joe for literary doing all the hard work and making our early stages stress free I never thought this day would come at the beginning. (Completion) Also a huge thank you to Holly for working constantly and keeping us in the loop of progress. I literally couldn’t wait for Thursdays to receive our weekly email update even when there wasn’t an update we still got the email. Right choice has a great team and we couldn’t recommend them enough we definitely made the RIGHT CHOICE Thank you Kim & Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 265 reviews