Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 265 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Saved me money got everything in place for a stress free move couldn’t have made it easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All went smoothly, excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe at right Choice Mortgages is the best! We've used Joe on 3 occasions now and he never let's us down. Joe's service is outstanding, professional and simply the best. Makes the whole process of getting a mortgage easy and stress free. We highly recommend Joe he's a lovely guy and very easy to get on with. Thanks again for helping with our mortgage couldn't have done it without you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard has been a tremendous help walking us through the mortgage mine field, would highly recommend Right Choice to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent service talked us through everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
👍🏻 Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe was an absolute star from start to finish. Any question or query, no matter how small he would be straight on it! Not one bit of stress! Thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, fast and efficient service all the way through. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was introduced to Richard just over a month ago and have just completed on our new mortgage. Fast, fabulous and stress free service. Would highly recommend. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Right Choice Mortgages. It’s the second time we have used them in the past year and both times they have work hard to make sure we got the best deals and service. Richard, Holly and Joe have been outstanding. It’s also a great touch to finish you moving day off with a takeaway on them!!! Thank you again.x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe was amazing in sorting our Mortgage and Insurance. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely seamless advice and service from start to finish, on the few occasions I messaged with a question they were always quick to reply putting me at ease. When the time comes to re-montage they will be my go-to again, can’t raise a single fault with their relaxed and friendly approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service from start to finish!! Definitely recommend these to help you find the right mortgage for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe provided us with an excellent service from start to finish. He kept us up to date throughout and chased up queries quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend him and will definitely be contacting him again when our mortgage is renewed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard is more than helpful and knowledgeable in what he does, would recommend to anyone who needs assistance with a mortgage/remortgage, pleasure to work with and makes the whole process stress free, thanks Richard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. So helpful with everything and puts your mind at ease!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have had an excellent experience with Joe from start to finish. We remortgaged during the pandemic. Everything done through zoom.. Phone calls and emails were all returned within a small time. Nothing was too much trouble. We got a great mortgage rate. Brilliant experience would definitely recommend and will definitely use again. Thanks again Joe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very grateful for your entire work and how smoothly everything was delivered to us. Many thanks to you all for every answer and every advice you gave us. You made the entire process looks so easy even in this days, you delivered happiness to us! We will recommend you (The Right Choice Mortgages) with no hesitation and with all our heart! Thank you! Vasile and Simona
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We can’t thank Joe enough for all the help and support he gave us in finding the right mortgage deal. We would recommend him to anyone (which we have already done 2) as his communication was brilliant throughout the whole process. He kept us up to date with the progress and answered any questions we had. We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks joe and the team 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with the service we received was very helpful and if we had anything we weren't sure about or needed any advice he was always ready at the other end of the phone with help and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 265 reviews