Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 265 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Richard has been amazing finding me a new mortgage at a great rate. Cant thank you enough for you time and patience, would defiantly recommend to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard was extremely helpful throughout I would highly recommend using Right Choice Mortgages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can definitely recommend Joe at Right choice Mortgages for a straight forward and speedy remortgage. Professional, friendly, helpful and always on hand to discuss any queries. A much better quality service than any individual bank in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Joe. Was really helpful and was happy to explain things to us that we wasn’t sure of. Would definitely recommend Joe to anybody looking for a mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A big thankyou to Joe for all his help, advice and support around establishing our mortgage and recent house move. Thanks for pulling out all the stops to ensure that our mortgage was secured prior to moving day! Joe has been professional and responsive to all our enquiries during the process. We would certainly recommend Joe’s services to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe has been brilliant from start to finish in the process of buying our new home. He was on hand all the way through the process, supporting us wherever needed and sometimes even going above and beyond. We can't thank him and the team enough. We would definately recommend him. Julian & Sarah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t recommend Joe enough, outstanding service from start to finish! Communication through out was fantastic and managed to secure us a fantastic deal on our mortgage for our first home, even during lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard was excellent from start to finish. I can't fault him for anything. Thankyou for everything! So so happy with his service. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
richard was really helpful, guided me with my mortgage every step of the way, brilliant to work with and highly recommend to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe was recommended to us and it's easy to see why! The service and support has been outstanding and has taken much of the stress out of moving. I cannot recommend Joe and Right Choicrs Mortgages highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could not recommend Right Choice enough. They make the arduous task of moving house and securing a mortgage much, much easier. As a first time it was invaluable to have Richard break down and talk me through step by step what I needed to do and my next steps. Worth every penny and more !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good from start to finish! Sorted my insurances out and kept me upto date!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe was excellent from start to finish, and made the whole process of applying for a mortgage easy. He was available for video calls throughout, and made everything stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We couldn't recommend Richard enough, he has been so helpful all the way through the process of buying our house and always gave us regular updates. As first time buyers, we literally had no idea where to start but he helped explain each step and was always easy to get in touch with if we had any questions (even if they weren't about the mortgage). He found us a great mortgage deal and helped make moving house through a pandemic so much easier. We will definitely be recommending you to anyone that listens and can't thank you enough for the brilliant customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe has been excellent helping us getting our first home through the Pandemic. Brilliant service would definitely recommend. Beckie and Jordan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard is amazing. He makes it look easy. Everything needed from form filling to life and buildings insurance searching and setting up. Its hard enough going through and mortgage application and house move but we had the added pressure and stress of doing it through a pandemic. Glad we had Richard in our corner. Thanks for everything Richard your a super star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe got us a great deal on our remortgage during lockdown, We had meetings in place which had to be cancelled due to lockdown, however Joe made everything slick and professional using zoom video calling. Excellent service would definitely recommend to friends and will be back in 5 years time when we need to renew again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We consider Joe a friend. He really looked after us as usual and nothing is too much trouble for us. He gave us regular updates throughout this uncertain time and took every worry and concern I had on board and reassured us so brilliantly. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always. Would definitely recommend. Thank for all your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joe got me a great deal on my remortgage, especially during the lockdown. He ave me sound advice. Very professional, would recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 265 reviews